View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Organic Excellence - C-MAX (Vitamin C Skin Repair)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven of Nine January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONYERS, GA United States  
This feel so pure on my face, I like it a lot so far. Goes well with the Silk Protein Anti-Aging Cream. Earth Turns.Com shipping is lighting fast and well delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic excellence- c-max (vitamin c skin repair) December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this cream!! November 27, 2012
Reviewer: hyunjoo cho from silver spring, MD United States  
It helped my skin look better!! No trouble at all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence Vitamin C skin repair November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
It is so rare these days to find great customer service, but I can add Earth Turns to my short list of great customer service.  I received the product in just a day or two.   The product itself, I have only been using for about a week.  So far, I really like the product, soaks right into my skin and leaves no residue.  I think my skin already is looking and feeling better. Will definately be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE CMAX!!!! February 23, 2012
Reviewer: michelle from louisiana  
I wanted to give this product a true test. I have been using it everyday for a month on my face with the Anti aging therapy. Welllllll I turned 40 in December an I have to say, my skin has turned back to 30. Especially under my eyes. The firmness, the evenness an the elasticity had returned in general. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL LADIES EVEN CONSIDERING ANY TYPE OF BOTOX OR LIFT. God created you.. Earth turns take what He created naturally an creates what our bodies truly need from a multitude of wonderful plants an such.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS C-MAX VITAMIN C CREAM !!!! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leominster, MA United States  
I'VE BEEN USING THIS CREAM FOR ABOUT 2 WEEKS AND I CAN SEE AN IMPROVEMENT IN MY SKIN. I AM USING IT NOT ONLY ON MY FACE, BUT ON MY HANDS; WHICH NEEDED  EXTRA CARE. THE LINES ARE SOFTENING ON MY FACE AND IT HELPS WITH ELASTICITY ON MY HANDS. GREAT PRODUCT TO FIGHT THE SIGNS OF AGING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Excellence C Max Vitamin C Skin Repair December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa B from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I placed my order and two days later, my product arrived! Talk about speedy service and a no stress buying experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ginger Elmore from Viola, ID United States  
Really like all the natural ingredients and I think it works very well.  My skin feels nice after applying it.  It just doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be working well July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Dahrens from Brownsville, OR United States  
I purchased this product to try for eczema on my hands, not as a beauty product.  I have had a terrible time this year trying to get my skin to clear up.  I have used countless products that did not seem to clear up the rash.  I wash my hands frequently and have EXTREMELY sensitive skin and that is part of the problem.  This product appears to be helping with the healing.  I have seen an improvement!  I like the way it feels on the skin and it is non-greasy.  A BIG plus in my book.  Now I will started using it on my face.  I have used expensive face products (top brands) and because my skin is so sensitive they have given me rashes.  This product feels good on the skin and does not cause a problem for me.  I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront