View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to MigraSpray Homeopathic Migraine Headache Treatment - 1 oz Spray
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and service December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah from Chantilly, VA United States  
I have dealt with migraines for over thirty years.  Anyone that takes any prescription for this knows that it is getting VERY costly.  I now can only get half of what I was  prescribed at more than twice the cost?!  So I was forced to find an alternative.  Read the reviews and figured it was worth a shot.  Almost a year later and I will never be without.  Have a bottle by my bed, desk and purse.  No side effects like the medications.  Has saved me a lot of discomfort and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migra Spray is Fantastic November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Darcy from Atascadero, CA United States  
I have been using this for years and purchased it from my chiropractor who has since stopped selling it.  This is a gift from GOD, so awesome and works immediately when I start to get the light auras,  I go blind, so Thank YOU for selling it online.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love MigraSpray. September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Julia Christie from Los Angeles, CA  
I first tried MigraSpray for a tension headache when starting a new job. It was like the pain was just erased. Then as it says, used it for PMS headaches, also eased the pain. And even further with girl's night's out I've tried it for hangover headaches and OMG it totally worked! I had to dose several times then but it so was so worth it. What a wonderful natural medication. And I know it is not harmful in any way to my liver, heart or kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migra Spray August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Karlena Clark from Lind, WA United States  
Love your MigraSpray! I have found if I can get a dose or sometimes a 2nd dose; I can stop migraines with this lovely product! Migraines destroy your days! Thank you for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping/Good Product June 29, 2012
Reviewer: LuAnn Solberg from Belfield, ND United States  
My husband suffers severe migraines and the MigraSpray really helps alleviate the pain so he can continue on with his day. Thanks for shipping it out so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
order December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Chrystal Mowers from Altmar, NY United States  
Easy transaction and very fast delivery  thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MigraSpray Homeopathic Migraine Headache Treatment November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tempe, AZ United States  
MigraSpray works immediately, every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MigraSpray September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Don Brooks from LYNDEN, WA United States  
When I was desperate and couldn't find my normal migraine medication I located the sample bottle of MigraSpray that had been given to me by my chiropractor. In the past I wasn't really eager to try something new but that all changed when there wasn't anything else to try.... I only wish I had tried the sample right after receiving it! MigraSpray goes with me everywhere I go now!!!

I ordered two bottles from EarthTurns and was elated at there fast order processing and the quick shipping!

Thank you EarthTurns and MigraSpray!!

Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migra Spray purchase April 1, 2011
Reviewer: NA from Pasadena, TX United States  
Very fast shipping. I put my order on Saturday morning and received my product on Monday. Great communication . Product as described .
Great price and choice on the type of shipping. I will recommended Earth Turns to any one and I will for sure order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Migraine relief! November 1, 2010
Reviewer: Karlene from Eastern Washington of the United States  
I have head pain every day so when the migraines come it puts you over the edge. This MigraSpray gives relief with the 1st dose to even tension heads that are heading towards migraines. If the migraine is not arrested, a 2nd dose sure gives you a good chance of relief. It goes everywhere I go. Wish I had more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.