View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Indigo Wild - Zum Clean Laundry Soap - Frankincense Myrrh - 64 oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indigo Wild -Zum Clean Laundry Detergent-Frankince June 27, 2013
Reviewer: B Sanchez from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
I asked a friend of mine who always smells so great what the aroma was and she told me about this soap.  I got the info from her, ordered it and absolutely love it!  My house smells like heaven when I do laundry andthe faint smell is on my towels and sheets too.  Love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes doing laundry an uplifting experience! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Another liquid laundry from Zum that makes me look forward to doing the laundry, as the fragrance fills the house, and leaves the laundry smelling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Laundry Detergent May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Grambs from New York, NY United States  
I love how well this works and what a nice scent it gives to washing.  The chore actually becomes pleasant.

And I compliment EarthTurns on its pricing and fast shipping.  Superb service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 6, 2013
Reviewer: MB from Connecticut  
This laundry detergent is a great alternative to the chemically laden ones on the market.  It cleans the clothes well and leaves a gentle scent on the clothes without being overpowering.  I have saved on fabric softener as well as Zum Clean softens the clothes as well.  I am hooked and have already reordered.  It is definitely worth the few extra dollars to use.  A little goes a long way and I can have peace of mind knowing chemicals are not against my skin all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Household product April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Tye from Cincinnati, OH United States  
My order always comes on time and the product is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to chemical detergents April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Becz from Tolland, CT United States  
Zum clean frankincense and myrrh detergent has cleaned my clothes just as well without the harsh chemicals.  The scent is light but does last through the drying.  I also notice that towels are soft so now there is no need to buy fabric softener laden with chemicals.  A little does go a long way.  I am so glad to no longer be using a chemical based product that was hurting both the environment and my body!

I consider myself a Zum user and have reordered already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Clean Laundry Detergent March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene Wedge from Palmetto, GA United States  
My first time ordering from EarthTurns and it was a great experience.  Quick service.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells incredible! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Tirajeh from Indiana, United States  
Wow, a little goes a LONG way. Normally, I buy natural laundry detergent and end up going through it so quickly because I have to use so much. I was pleasantly surprised that a little bit of the Zum detergent provided a wonderful clean and an even more wonderful smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for Zum January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
Does the job well. Smells soft and inspiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Connie Owens from Burleson, TX United States  
First time ever using a natural liquid laundry soap and we Love it! The smell is wonderful, I like it much better than I thought I would and it cleans just as well as the name brand detergents I always used. In fact, It was a little hard to get used to the idea of using just a little amount for regular loads but it really does stretch the usage out so the cost is really not that expensive after all. I'm reordering another bottle, I think we're hooked on the scent alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront