View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Indigo Wild - Zum Clean Laundry Detergent - Frankincense Myrrh - 64 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 6, 2013
Reviewer: MB from Connecticut  
This laundry detergent is a great alternative to the chemically laden ones on the market.  It cleans the clothes well and leaves a gentle scent on the clothes without being overpowering.  I have saved on fabric softener as well as Zum Clean softens the clothes as well.  I am hooked and have already reordered.  It is definitely worth the few extra dollars to use.  A little goes a long way and I can have peace of mind knowing chemicals are not against my skin all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Household product April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Tye from Cincinnati, OH United States  
My order always comes on time and the product is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to chemical detergents April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Becz from Tolland, CT United States  
Zum clean frankincense and myrrh detergent has cleaned my clothes just as well without the harsh chemicals.  The scent is light but does last through the drying.  I also notice that towels are soft so now there is no need to buy fabric softener laden with chemicals.  A little does go a long way.  I am so glad to no longer be using a chemical based product that was hurting both the environment and my body!

I consider myself a Zum user and have reordered already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Clean Laundry Detergent March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene Wedge from Palmetto, GA United States  
My first time ordering from EarthTurns and it was a great experience.  Quick service.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells incredible! February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Tirajeh from Indiana, United States  
Wow, a little goes a LONG way. Normally, I buy natural laundry detergent and end up going through it so quickly because I have to use so much. I was pleasantly surprised that a little bit of the Zum detergent provided a wonderful clean and an even more wonderful smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for Zum January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Ellison from New Auburn, WI United States  
Does the job well. Smells soft and inspiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Connie Owens from Burleson, TX United States  
First time ever using a natural liquid laundry soap and we Love it! The smell is wonderful, I like it much better than I thought I would and it cleans just as well as the name brand detergents I always used. In fact, It was a little hard to get used to the idea of using just a little amount for regular loads but it really does stretch the usage out so the cost is really not that expensive after all. I'm reordering another bottle, I think we're hooked on the scent alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great First Experience November 19, 2012
Reviewer: RR from sugar hill, GA United States  
This was the first time I used this site and I am pleasantly surprised.  Great prices and fast delivery what more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront