View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to HeadacheFree - Complete Multivitamin - Headache Prevention - 60 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Deb H from Poway , CA United States  
My daughter has been taking this for 2 plus years.  It has significantly decreased the frequency and intensity of her migraine headaches.  It has changed her life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headache free March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Pat Heinz from Laughlin, NV United States  
I received my items in a timely matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeadacheFree November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jean from San Diego, CA United States  
Along with a regimen including other supplements prescribed by a holistic MD, HeadacheFree has helped reduce the intensity of my headaches.

My order from EarthTurns.com arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works! October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Theresa Romanelli from West Pawlet Vermont  
I tryed this on a recomendation and did not realize how much it helped until I stopped taking it for a month! The headaches returned and I had forgotten how bad they could be! It takes a couple of months to see full results, so with the gradual change you do not realize how much less you are hurting. I am back on them and plan to stay on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free? August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
While I have been headache free for the most part while taking this, that could also be because of all the chiropractic care I'm getting to help my headaches also. Weird side effect, I think my urine could glow in the dark. But, I'm pretty satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars All Around! July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This is an excellent product, and Earth Turns also has excellent service.  I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free multivitamin July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Amy Gingery from encinitas, CA United States  
I've just started taking this vitamin which was recommended to me by my neurologist, for migraine help. I was very happy to find it online, at a slightly reduced cost and with free shipping! It was even delivered to me faster then I expected. I'll definitely order from Earth Turns again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free Complete Multivitamin June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Iannuzzi from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Excellent vitamin I have been taking them for about six months.  Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! June 1, 2012
Reviewer: J from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Fast shipping, and great packaging.  I have been using this product for about a month now, and have seen my number of migraines cut in half.  I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Free Vitamins May 31, 2012
Reviewer: cathie porter from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This product was recommended to me by my doctor a year ago for the migraine headaches that I was getting 2 times a week.  In one year's time, I have only had 2 migraines, not 2 a week!  I would highly recommend this product to anyone that gets any kind of headache.  It is all vitamins and good for you not to mention, it gets rid of your headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront