View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Skin Lotion
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this lotion. May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moline, IL United States  
Love the results.  Wish it were not quite so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy from Long Beach, CA United States  
I love this lotion. It does a wonderful job of adding moisture to my very dry skin. Now if you would just come up with a night cream for the face it would be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Skin Lotion, Unscented March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Faye D Harder from Jackson, WY United States  
Absolutely the best skin lotion I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good lightweight lotion February 28, 2013
Reviewer: LH from Fordland, MO United States  
I like this lotion, it works well for my dry winter skin, absorbs easily, but still moisturizes. I'm glad I found it since the chemicals typically found in skin lotion cause my migraines to flare up. Since I've started using these and other chemical-free products, I haven't had a migraine (nine months.
I do wish it came in lavender or another herbal scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooked on this lotion February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Daphne from Arlington, TX United States  
This is my 2nd purchase of lotion.  The first was the travel size. I absolutely love this lotion, all natural properties, made in the USA, and I will be ordering more soon.  I should have ordered more than one at a time.  I do wish it had a pump though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Koreen Gammon from Elgin, OK United States  
I love this lotion.  Especially with no scent. Its very creamy and does a great job on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lotion! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jasmine Ward from Livonia, MI United States  
The lotion is really nice. It's great to have an organic non-toxic product to put on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A M A Z I N G December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
I am a bank teller at a credit union so playing with money all day my hands dry out severely especially when I work the drive up and the cold winter air bites at my skin.  This lotion doesn't burn like lotions with fragrance and it makes my skin feel so soft and keeps it from cracking and hurting.  I swear by this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not enough for super-dry skin November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I'm basing this review on a complimentary packet, not a purchase. While this product has a lot going for it in the way of natural ingredients and would probably work well in a moist climate, I found it too lightweight to soften really dry skin. I need something with more hydrating power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best skin lotion November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
I'm chemically sensitive and have very dry skin.  This is the best skin lotion I've found so far.  It makes my skin feel comfortable for hours, and has no masking fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront