View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price and shipping May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Celina Aguirre from North Hills, CA United States  
This place is such a great find.   I found my favorite product at a great price and of course nothing beats free shipping.

I received my product within 3 days.

Thank you Earth Turns.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shampoo April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sam from Marshall, VA United States  
After my second son I decided to try to choose more chemical free and safer products for my family.  This led me to the "no poo" baking soda option which caused considerable hair damage and loss.  Less natural hair thickeners caused irritation and costed a fortune.  This shampoo has thickened my hair, made my scalp healthier than ever, it is organic and earth friendly with ingredients I feel are safe and all at a very reasonable price.  Thank you to Fundamental Shampoo for making this product and to Earth Turns for offering the best price I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Cobb from Fostoria, OH United States  
I love the lavender scent! It gets hair clean with no suds. I wash my hair about every 2-3 days. So far so good after 1 week of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very satisfied - so far April 15, 2014
Reviewer: ERNEST KIENZLE from HOWARD BEACH, NY United States  
The ingredients are all understandable without the use of a chemist's dictionary.    It gives a decent lather and rinses clean. Residue appears minimal. Eventually, you need to use a clarifier  like baking soda or witch hazel. This shampoo may actually protect the hair you have, and encourage some growth over time in my opinion. My main goal is to keep what I've got growing at age sixty-three.  I've got a reasonably full head of hair with only some gray: Vitamins, exercise, healthy food, and meditation. Also Constructive Living and Thinking. That's my formula for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toxin free shampoo March 31, 2014
Reviewer: JoJo's mom from PRINCETON, NJ United States  
I try to avoid as much chemical toxins as possible in all personal care products. I also have a 2yr old child, so it matters even more these days. In my opinion this brand is better than a lot of other brands geared towards babies/kids. I use it on my child (and myself) daily knowing there's not one bit of the ingredient could harm our health. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Winterhalter from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Makes my hair shiny and it makes me feel great that there are no chemicals. This is definitely the best all natural shampoo I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Shampoo February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
This shampoo started working for me the first time I used it.  No more itchy scalp.  And my hair really looks better.  It's fuller and the color, which is my own, look shinier.  My hair is very dark brown and thick, and this shampoo makes it just shine, shine, shine.  I love it and am trying to give the travel sizes to my family.  I will be needing more.  And I will come back to you and your site only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamentally best February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosanna from Colorado United States  
Had to re-order..I love this shampoo...so does my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have tried a number of all natural shampoos and conditioners but couldn't find products that worked on my curly hair. I need a conditioner that doesn't leave my hair horribly tangled. These products work fantastically well. No tangles and no frizz. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront