View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very satisfied - so far April 15, 2014
Reviewer: ERNEST KIENZLE from HOWARD BEACH, NY United States  
The ingredients are all understandable without the use of a chemist's dictionary.    It gives a decent lather and rinses clean. Residue appears minimal. Eventually, you need to use a clarifier  like baking soda or witch hazel. This shampoo may actually protect the hair you have, and encourage some growth over time in my opinion. My main goal is to keep what I've got growing at age sixty-three.  I've got a reasonably full head of hair with only some gray: Vitamins, exercise, healthy food, and meditation. Also Constructive Living and Thinking. That's my formula for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toxin free shampoo March 31, 2014
Reviewer: JoJo's mom from PRINCETON, NJ United States  
I try to avoid as much chemical toxins as possible in all personal care products. I also have a 2yr old child, so it matters even more these days. In my opinion this brand is better than a lot of other brands geared towards babies/kids. I use it on my child (and myself) daily knowing there's not one bit of the ingredient could harm our health. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shampoo March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Winterhalter from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Makes my hair shiny and it makes me feel great that there are no chemicals. This is definitely the best all natural shampoo I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Shampoo February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
This shampoo started working for me the first time I used it.  No more itchy scalp.  And my hair really looks better.  It's fuller and the color, which is my own, look shinier.  My hair is very dark brown and thick, and this shampoo makes it just shine, shine, shine.  I love it and am trying to give the travel sizes to my family.  I will be needing more.  And I will come back to you and your site only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamentally best February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosanna from Colorado United States  
Had to re-order..I love this shampoo...so does my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have tried a number of all natural shampoos and conditioners but couldn't find products that worked on my curly hair. I need a conditioner that doesn't leave my hair horribly tangled. These products work fantastically well. No tangles and no frizz. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from Laconia, NH United States  
I've lost 1/3 of my hair volume in recent years.  I finally figured out that it must be my chemical based shampoo/conditioner. After trying this shampoo, I won't go back.  I have volume, no more itchy bumps on my head, shine, and zero hairs on my shower floor (there were clumps daily before).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for thin hair January 23, 2014
Reviewer: wk from Homewood, IL United States  
It is hard to get used to a shampoo that doesn't really lather up.  It seems to work ok but I am using a lot more than I usually would with regular shampoo.  It would probably work better on someone with thinner hair.  The shampoo doesn't work its way from the outside of my hair to my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honestly, EarthTurns is one of the best! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: DEAN NAKANISHI from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I've bought a lot of things online.  But by far, Earthturns.com probably has the fastest shipping and best all around service.
They package their products extremely well to ensure that it does not break or accidentally open up during transport.   Overall, they're really outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront