View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Wash (without Apricot Kernels)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waynesboro, PA United States  
I've been using this face wash everyday since I got it four days ago. I love that it suds up even with out chemicals. It is a little drying but I personally needed that.  I was using just olive and castor oil to wash with but it really clogged my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
Great Product ! When I used it made my 64 yr. old face feel young !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Face Wash April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Karla Lopez from Gardena, CA United States  
This face wash is better than the one I was using before from No. 7. It does not dry out your skin and your face does feel very soft after you wash. I now want to try the one with the Apricot Kernels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
this facewash can't remove the makeup. March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Layla from UT, United States  
I use very mild mascara which can be removed very easily by any facewash products, but the fundamental face wash wasn't able to clean those mild make up for me. I love how they are gentle and non-toxic, but I expect them to do their job so I gave it 3stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
My face gets really dry in the winter and this is the only stuff I've found that doesn't make it worse. Also does not promote acne (unless some other soaps I've tried). I love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, UT United States  
Finally, a face wash that works! I've used Proactiv, Neutrogena, Clearasil, Acne Free, etc. I realized that I didn't start to get acne until I started using acne fighting/preventative face wash as a teen. My skin does not handle those harsh chemicals. All natural is exactly what I needed! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the face wash January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Burgett from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Love the way my face feels after I use the Fundamental Face Wash.  Usually with my normal soap my forehead feels like sandpaper but not with this soap.  Skin felt soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial wash January 11, 2013
Reviewer: rita jones from cottage grove, WI United States  
I just started using my facial wash- but am very please with the results so far. My skin feels much softer and feels cleaner than when using product with chemicals in them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FFW Review January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liverpool, NY United States  
Awesome product, all natural ingredients, and a large size to last months. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Face Wash Ever!!! November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I have used alot of face washes over the years with lots of chemicals.  I love the ingredients in the Fundamental Face Wash.  My face is clean and soft, and not oily when I use this.  It has a nice light minty smell, lathers well with a little water.  Have been using for over two months, day and night and I haven't had a reaction to the ingredients or broken out!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront