View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Face Scrub (with Apricot Kernels)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing like it! March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Angelillo from Burlington, CT United States  
Since I have a high sensitivity to chemicals, I started using Fundamental Face Scrub.  Love this product!  I love the smell (spearmint).  Does not irritate my face at all.  In fact, it has cleared away my acne and keeps my face feeling clean and soooo smooth!  I will never go back to using other products for my face.  I use the scrub with the Apricot Kernels to exfoliate dry skin!  Everyone tells me how young I look! (I'm 42).  :  )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Scrub January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Owens from Surfside Beach, SC United States  
I am well pleased with the product and how quickly I received it. Also I had ordered Headache Free Vitamins and was pleased with your pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven of nine January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CONYERS, GA United States  
This is so light, so I guess its working. Have not used long enough to say how its doing. But given it four stars because the shipping is so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Whetstone from Charlotte, NC United States  
This face scrub is very nice, it really does soothe your skin like it says!  I wasn't quite sure what that meant until I tried it.  My skin is sensitive to break outs so I'm very careful what I use.  This wash is all natural; it feels very nourishing and soothing, not drying.  I've only been using it a short time but I already notice a difference.  

The cost is about the same as the product I've used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Skye from California  
I've had very big issues with my skin, one doctor said rosacea, then it was "might be acne", might be allergic reaction to something, list went on.

Since using this- my face has been looking much clearer! I have highly sensitive skin, and this doesn't bother it at all!
It leaves it feeling soft, clean and clear.
My face is less red and bumpy.
I had gotten a sample, and I've been savoring every bit. Now I'm buying a full bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very refreshing October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Townsend from HOUSTON, TX United States  
The apricot kernels don't hurt. It feels good using it and the scent is wonderful. My face is left fresh and clean. And I feel so good knowing I am not putting any toxic chemicals into my body. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it so far August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
1st time using this product.  Leaves my face feeling moisturized and clean.  Does not break out as much as when using any type of oil based product.  Will continue using and update results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Scrub July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ankeny, IA United States  
This product has an odor that I don't particularly like, however, the product does not dry out my skin and I use it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best face wash June 16, 2012
Reviewer: alison spangler from salem, OR United States  
i haven't broken out since using this face wash.  i was using proactiv but it's spendy, full of chemicals, and i reacted badly to it.  this face wash is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Skin April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany Chan from La Mirada, CA United States  
At first, this didn't really feel moisturizing, but after changing my own diet and drinking more water through out the day, the face scrub now leaves my skin soft and smooth.

Has definitely helped keep down my inflammation even though it has apricot kernels. I was afraid that it would irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront