View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Oily Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where have you been all my life?! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Gurba from Kansas City, MO United States  
The Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner are both excellent products. My husband has dandruff and I have bought him some very expensive shampoo and alas! nothing ever made it all go away. Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner works! Not a flake on his head or shoulders. We love this stuff, it rinses clean and does not leave your hair weighted down. Oh and can't forget to mention how premium the customer service is here at Earthturns and how super quick we get our order everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Conditioner February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lori R from Philadelphia, PA United States  
does not have all the harsh chemicals.
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Earth Turns Products November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ms Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Ordered Fundamental Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash.  
Shipping is fast and Love these products.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hair looks so healthy October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Townsend from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I use both the shampoo and conditioner. My hair has never looked better. It looks fresh and clean, shiny and soooo soft. I love it! And I feel so good knowing I am not putting any toxic chemicals into my body. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Leaves my hair feeling silky soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ankeny, IA United States  
I love this product! Finally, I have found natural hair care products that leaves my hair clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathie Perez from East Peoria, IL United States  
I've tried the apple cider vinegar rinse on my hair and it just didn't condition it at all. It only made my hair shiny, but not manageable. I was very happy to find this more traditional conditioner without any chemicals. Very happy with it! Conditions and now I can comb my hair, plus there's no disgusting vinegar smell in my hair afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jasmine Ward from Livonia, MI United States  
This is my second bottle of the fundamental conditioner. I love the conditioner as much as I love the shampoo. It works awesome on my hair and I love that it is chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful but... April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Wooten from Tehachapi, CA United States  
It seems to take more than other conditioners to coat my hair.  I should expect this since it's all natural which is what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner!! April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I totally love this conditioner. I have fine, thin hair and it was very damaged after years of coloring. I stopped coloring and started using this along with the shampoo and my hair feels healthy and has bounce too. I also have had people tell me how shiny my hair is....I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront