View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Oily Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hair looks so healthy October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Townsend from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I use both the shampoo and conditioner. My hair has never looked better. It looks fresh and clean, shiny and soooo soft. I love it! And I feel so good knowing I am not putting any toxic chemicals into my body. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Leaves my hair feeling silky soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ankeny, IA United States  
I love this product! Finally, I have found natural hair care products that leaves my hair clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathie Perez from East Peoria, IL United States  
I've tried the apple cider vinegar rinse on my hair and it just didn't condition it at all. It only made my hair shiny, but not manageable. I was very happy to find this more traditional conditioner without any chemicals. Very happy with it! Conditions and now I can comb my hair, plus there's no disgusting vinegar smell in my hair afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jasmine Ward from Livonia, MI United States  
This is my second bottle of the fundamental conditioner. I love the conditioner as much as I love the shampoo. It works awesome on my hair and I love that it is chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful but... April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy Wooten from Tehachapi, CA United States  
It seems to take more than other conditioners to coat my hair.  I should expect this since it's all natural which is what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner!! April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I totally love this conditioner. I have fine, thin hair and it was very damaged after years of coloring. I stopped coloring and started using this along with the shampoo and my hair feels healthy and has bounce too. I also have had people tell me how shiny my hair is....I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good detangler April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Colorado, United States  
I love this conditioner.  With most conditioners, even salon brands, my hair is very tangled after a shower.  With this conditioner, my hair combs right out.  I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A winner February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce Jenkins from Fairless Hills, PA United States  
Clean smell, great conditioning properties.  Good for people with sensitivity issues.  If you are a person that needs to avoid chemicals, this will do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this conditioner February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Adams, MA United States  
This is my second order of this conditioner. I just love it.  I noticed a change in this bottle  though. It seemed to make my wet hair easier to comb through and it not heavy, or greasy, just perfect. I am well pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront