View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner(for normal to Dry hair) April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, NC United States  
I have been using the Fundamental Conditioner along with the Shampoo and my hair is in the best condition it's been for years. My hair is baby fine and thin and after using these products it has shine, bounce and looks full. Love Earth Turns products and I will never go back to the chemical stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toxin free conditioner March 31, 2014
Reviewer: JoJo's mom from PRINCETON, NJ United States  
I try to avoid as much chemical toxins as possible in all personal care products. This brand fits the bill. Just a quarter size does a great job. Keeps my hair silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Winterhalter from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I love this conditioner and it works well for my dry hair but my daughter loves it for her normal, undamaged hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamentally perfect February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosanna from Colorado United States  
This is by far the best all natural conditioner I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work well with my curly hair! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have tried a number of all natural shampoos and conditioners but couldn't find products that worked on my curly hair. I need a conditioner that doesn't leave my hair horribly tangled. These products work fantastically well. No tangles and no frizz. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from Laconia, NH United States  
Wow!  A natural conditioner that doesn't cause hair to be ripped from my head while combing wet!  I couldn't get that with store brand products.  I have lots and lots of volume and shine too.  Again, couldn't get that with store brand junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner January 23, 2014
Reviewer: wk from Homewood, IL United States  
conditioner is nice, I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tafton, PA United States  
wonderful product. leaves hair smooth, but not weighed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No guilt product December 26, 2013
Reviewer: shan4jini@yahoo.com from shan4jini@yahoo.com  
All natural ingredients; No chemicals to worry about. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ALL natural conditioner December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lei from Mississipi  
So far, made my hair very soft and love the fact that there is a conditioner out there that is 100% chemical free and does the job great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront