View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Body Wash - Unscented - 12 Ounces
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle on skin December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaumont, CA United States  
This product cleans well and has no harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Wash... November 5, 2012
Reviewer: EInMissouri from Small Town, MO United States  
Fabulous!! I love the chemical and cruelty free, smooth and refreshing formula, and very little is needed to clean from head to toes!! I recommend this product to all my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Earth Turns Products November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ms Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Ordered Fundamental Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash.  
Shipping is fast and Love these products.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great body wash October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jacqueline Meyers from Springfield, VA United States  
ve extremely sensitive skin and have tried alot of products and have found this product to be very mild . I find that after a few months of use my skin has a healthier look and softer skin.  I would highly reccommend this body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicer skin after the first use October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Townsend from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I love this body wash. You get squeeky clean, and after you dry off, your skin is left soft and supple. I love how my skin feels! And I feel so good knowing I am not putting any toxic chemicals into my body. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first order! October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Pat Bournival from Hooksett, NH United States  
I am very impressed with the body wash, shampoo & conditioner that I purchased.  I will be a lifelong customer!  Already planning to order a set for my daughter for her birthday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Liz from San Antonio, TX United States  
This body wash left my skin feeling fresh and clean. I would definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it... June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Studio City, CA United States  
Reminds me of Dr. Bonner brand.  Clean and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisurizing Body Wash April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany Chan from La Mirada, CA United States  
Loved the body wash. It keeps your skin's moisture and revitalizes your body.

It will leave your hands feeling shriveled if you do not use a loofah, so i do recommend that you use a loofah.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Body Wash Unscented April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Child of the Kind from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I received this on Friday and I really liked this first time I tried it.  I ordered this because it is all natural NO Sulfates. It lathers very well and and I like it because it is unscented.  I am sensitive to Overly scented products, so this one is great.

I would recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront