View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Body Wash - Unscented - 12 Ounces
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
My wife and I have been using this for several months now and we really like it. The scent was a little lacking though so we have been adding 1 tsp of Orange oil to it and mixing it up really well. It still cleans just as well if not better and smells amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Body Wash - Unscented March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Faye D Harder from Jackson, WY United States  
Great product.  Would like to see it available in a bar soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only used once so far March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Baughman from Westerville, OH United States  
The fact that this body wash isn't scented throws me off, but since I've only used it once, I can't really say that the product is good or bad yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Moline, IL United States  
I am 70 + and eat healthy and on no medications so i try to do everything possible to keep chemicals out of my body.  Just love the body wash.  It is the best chemical free body wash i have ever used.  
Earth Turns is such a great company to work with and very fast at getting out the orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to apply more than usual January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Burgett from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Used a nylon mesh to apply soap to body.  It lathered good in the beginning but by the time I got to my legs I needed to add more soap.  I will know to apply more next time.  Felt good after I showered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle on skin December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaumont, CA United States  
This product cleans well and has no harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Wash... November 5, 2012
Reviewer: EInMissouri from Small Town, MO United States  
Fabulous!! I love the chemical and cruelty free, smooth and refreshing formula, and very little is needed to clean from head to toes!! I recommend this product to all my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Earth Turns Products November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ms Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Ordered Fundamental Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash.  
Shipping is fast and Love these products.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great body wash October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jacqueline Meyers from Springfield, VA United States  
ve extremely sensitive skin and have tried alot of products and have found this product to be very mild . I find that after a few months of use my skin has a healthier look and softer skin.  I would highly reccommend this body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicer skin after the first use October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Townsend from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I love this body wash. You get squeeky clean, and after you dry off, your skin is left soft and supple. I love how my skin feels! And I feel so good knowing I am not putting any toxic chemicals into my body. All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.