View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Protein - Undenatured Whey Protein Powder - 2 Pounds
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping and Product Fundamental Protein April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
My shopping experience with EarthTurns continues to be one of helpfulness, courtesy, and professionalism.
The Fundamental Protein Powder is just as it was described and I have enjoyed adding this product to my health regamine. I cannot comment yet on the results, but if it works like the other whey product I used I will be happy.  Switched to this because of the complete amino chains and no added flavor.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Smith from McAllen, TX United States  
I've been searching for a pure whey product that's not overpriced.  This is a great product.  The unflavored whey has a mild whey taste and mixes well with milk.  It makes a very satisfying breakfast shake.  Blended with strawberries or cocoa, it's awesome--without the nasty additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure n simple, yet naturally complex May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Tim OBrien from McKinleyville, CA United States  
Quick delivery all the way to California. Product is great! Mixes incredibly easy. Tastes very mellow and completely unoffensive even when mixed with just a small amount of water. I cant stand artificial sweeteners, so this with fresh local produce and clean meat can be a pure way to go, especially for my blood type. Cheers to good  health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product !! March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tina from renfrew, PA United States  
This stuff is fantastic !  I'm typically not in the mood to eat much in the morning, but a full scoop of Fundamental Protein in a glass of Silk's Vanilla flavored, Unsweetened Almond milk really satisfies me until lunch, and it tastes good.  Plus I'm getting 24 grams of protein right out of the gate in the morning to start my day.  I personally don't care to mix it in yogurt, but that's just a personal preference.  I would highly recommend this to anyone considering using Protein Powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whey Protein February 21, 2012
Reviewer: WAYNE MAGRUDER from Bedford, PA United States  
I haven't used the protein long enough to say whether it is any better but I can say that it mixes well and it doesn't have a bunch of garbage in it like other proteins at twice the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience December 15, 2011
Reviewer: DM from USA  
Love this protein powder.  Also love the idea of no additives!  Thanks for such a positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whey Protein Powder December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I just received my order and have been using the protein powder for the last few days.  I believe it is the best protein powder I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Protein September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Amoura Bayha from Westland, MI United States  
I like this protein because it does not contain allot of additives that our bodies really don't need.  If I can't pronounce it...I don't eat it or drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome protein! August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Linda DeLorenzo from Des Moines, WA United States  
This protein is exactly as promised. Mixes well with anything as it has no overpowering taste. Love the fact that it's cold processed and is a concentrate NOT an isolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good item August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Weinmuller from Effort, PA United States  
quik shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront