View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Protein - Undenatured Whey Protein Powder - 2 Pounds
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product !! March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tina from renfrew, PA United States  
This stuff is fantastic !  I'm typically not in the mood to eat much in the morning, but a full scoop of Fundamental Protein in a glass of Silk's Vanilla flavored, Unsweetened Almond milk really satisfies me until lunch, and it tastes good.  Plus I'm getting 24 grams of protein right out of the gate in the morning to start my day.  I personally don't care to mix it in yogurt, but that's just a personal preference.  I would highly recommend this to anyone considering using Protein Powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whey Protein February 21, 2012
Reviewer: WAYNE MAGRUDER from Bedford, PA United States  
I haven't used the protein long enough to say whether it is any better but I can say that it mixes well and it doesn't have a bunch of garbage in it like other proteins at twice the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience December 15, 2011
Reviewer: DM from USA  
Love this protein powder.  Also love the idea of no additives!  Thanks for such a positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whey Protein Powder December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I just received my order and have been using the protein powder for the last few days.  I believe it is the best protein powder I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Protein September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Amoura Bayha from Westland, MI United States  
I like this protein because it does not contain allot of additives that our bodies really don't need.  If I can't pronounce it...I don't eat it or drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome protein! August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Linda DeLorenzo from Des Moines, WA United States  
This protein is exactly as promised. Mixes well with anything as it has no overpowering taste. Love the fact that it's cold processed and is a concentrate NOT an isolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good item August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Weinmuller from Effort, PA United States  
quik shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Orange, FL  
I have been searching for a Whey Protein product that doesn't have artificial sweetners or any other supplements/ingredients/flavorings as I have a health condition that gets flared up by many of these additives.  This product is perfect for me! I expected a bitter flavor with no sweetener, but that was not the case at all.  The flavor is fine -- it simply makes milk taste more rich.  I will be regularly ordering this product, I am VERY pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protein Powder July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon Becker from Manassas, VA United States  
Great communication!  Ordered online; received confirmation of shipment right away.  Product arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.  Great transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Energy Booster March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
I put one scoop of this product into my coffee every morning within one hour of waking up.  It is important that you let the coffee cool down first, or the whey will harden (like cooked egg whites) from the extreme heat; then mix immediately for a good while (until it all dissolves).  It acts like unflavored creamer.  The 22 grams of protein give me an unbelieveable amount of energy, which lasts almost all day long!  This is a much better way to start the day than eating carbohydrates!  Try it - - it is truly amazing.........

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront