View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Probiotic - 12 Strains - 25+ Billion CFU per Capsule - 30 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
I've ordered this several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BestProbiotic! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: AnneD from NY  
This is by far the best probiotic on the market. No other product has 12 strains with 25+ Billion live cultures. Also, earthturns shipped the order the same day and it arrived two days later with the standard free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Gamble from Texas City, TX United States  
I was trying to be healthy but it was doing me no good just taking vitamins. It seemed as though I couldn't get the full benefit especially from my b12 since I am b12 deficient. I was told that if my digestive system is bad then how can I absorb and get the full benefit of any vitamins I take. Since I've taken fundamental probiotics, I can feel myself getting the energy I need from my b12. This has truly made a difference and I've noticed a change in my mood as well which is icing on the cake for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probiotic May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zürich, ZH Switzerland  
Product is good and very fast shipping to Switzerland i am very happy thanks a lot bye

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My tummy thanks you May 1, 2012
Reviewer: DLGH from Rochester, NY  
I've suffered for years with digestive issues. I've tried different probiotic's that my dr.'s have suggested. I found Earth Turns by researching the different probiotic's out there. This is the only one I've come across that has more than 1 or 2 strains. With the 12 strains, I don't ever have issues. It's nice to eat what ever without the worry of a stomach ache. Thanks so much!!! Any coupons or discounts would be great too since this will be every month from now on.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: PAULA DODSON  
When i discoverd i'm lactose intolerant i quit eatting dairy products. Problem soved, right? NOT! I LOVE dairy poducts: milk,cheese,  ice cream, butter, ice cream, sour cream, cottage cheese, ice creammmmmmm...... but even tiny bits of them would give me distress and soy just isn't the same. YUK. Amost everything we eat has some form of dairy product in it!

I've been taking Fundamenta Probiotic just over a month now & i can eat dairy again! In smaller quantity with no problems, if a full serving may have slight distress but nothnig like before taking this product. AND i feel better overall. I encourage anyone with Lactose Intolerance to give it a try.  It has made such a difference in my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental probiotic March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mervin Larsen from Meeteetse, WY United States  
I started taking this product after being diagnosed with Crohn's disease. I have not had an acute flare-up in nearly three years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speed of delivery January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Willis from Elma, WA United States  
I ordered the probiotic, and received it within 4 days, which pleased and surprised me. I will surely order more from you in the future.

thank you so very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Probotic January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
This product is one of the best I have purchased, I have been very happy with the results, I have been ordering it for about a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.