View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Omega 3 - Wild Caught - High Potency - Burp-Free Fish Oil
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Fish oil is great October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Tommie Buford from Madison, TN United States  
My nurse took a look at it and said it's a great choice. Easy going down, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product arrived Quicker than Anticipated April 16, 2012
Reviewer: KEVIN KUNS from CLYDE, OH United States  
Never Burped up the fish oil, works as advertised. Looks like a high quality suppliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Omega 3 March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Silvana Giuliano from Newington, CT United States  
I have been taking Omega 3 for a while
Earth turns carries one of the best out there, the benefits of omega 3 are endless,everyone should be taking them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Omega 3 January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Janice Mathieu from Winslow, ME United States  
Capsules are much larger than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Omega 3 Fish Oil November 28, 2011
Reviewer: kay scholz from Shawnee, KS United States  
This product works as advertised.  My buying experience with earth turns as been without fault.  I would recommend both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff...Gets here fast. November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington State  
I've been taking Dr. Eades' advice (look him up, you'll be glad you did) and biting into one of the capsules once a week.  I've never found a rancid pill from this brand.  Just keep them in the fridge and their good to go.

Not to mention the fact that they are usually here 2 days after I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burpless Fundamental Omega 3 August 19, 2011
Reviewer: from Frazeysburg, OH United States  
I've taken the omega 3's for 3 months, but won't know how they are helping until my next checkup.  Really pleased that the capsules are definitely burpless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best omega-3 supplement on the market August 1, 2011
Reviewer: JRM from CO United States  
The capsules are large, but because of their coating they are very easy to swallow. I HATE the taste of fish and would burp fishy taste from Nordic brand's omegas. When I tried Fundamental, I was amazed: no fishy burps!! I now have our whole family taking them and we all agree we are feeling fewer allergies, fewer inflammation issues, and we have far less brain fog. This stuff works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental omega 3 wild caught fish oil July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Stewart from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Omega 3 - Wild caught June 10, 2011
Reviewer: ANNETTE MUELLER from NACOGDOCHES, TX United States  
This fish oil is really fish oil.  Put a capsule in the freezer and the oil did not freeze like most others.  No burping and easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront