View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Daily - Whole Food MultiVitamin MultiMineral - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multivitamin October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kendyll Tanner from Pegram, TN United States  
I am very pleased with the product I received. I usually buy Shaklee or Dr. Mercola, but just happened to find Earth Turns and looked at their products which are not synthetic and thought I would try them because of the price. I am very happy I did! I got a very good quality product for way less than I've been paying! I will continue to buy from Earth Turns for me and my whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vitamin Product I've Ever Taken! October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Debra from Dayton, TN United States  
Great product!  Helps in restoring and maintaining my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole food vitamins February 21, 2012
Reviewer: WAYNE MAGRUDER from Bedford, PA United States  
I have only been on the vitamins for about four days and I have experienced a noticable difference in my midday energy levels. Workouts have been much better as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vitamin February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon Smith from Buffalo, NY  
I love these vitamins, my energy level is up and I feel more healthy knowing whats going in my body is completly natural.  I have compared the ingredients to many other whole food supplements and Fundemental Earth takes home the trophy every time.  The bottle is a bit large but it has to be in order to show all the vitamins and minerals. Although they could make the bottle smaller and attach a little biodegradable  pamphlet to the bottle, boy would that capture the eye of all the ggo green folks.  God bless America

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamins fine, packaging too large January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gloie Wall from Columbia, MD United States  
I've been taking the vitamins for a few days and haven't noticed any change yet since I was already taking good vitamins. I would prefer to take something only once a day and these recommend 3 a day.  My BIG complaint is the ridiculous size of the bottle which was at least 7 times the size needed. I transferred the vitamins to another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I am very impressed with the ingredient list and high quality of the product.  I usually take Shaklee, but wanted to find something that was whole food instead of synthetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole food vitamin multi mineral September 5, 2011
Reviewer: SHANNON MORRILL from RUTLAND, VT United States  
So far so good. Item shipped quickly. I have been taking the vitamins for about two weeks and feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy and the vitamins are great August 25, 2011
Reviewer: armando vasquez from houston , TX United States  
I love the service and the vitamins make me feel great!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy and the vitamins are great July 18, 2011
Reviewer: armando vasquez from houston , TX United States  
received my vitamins and began feeling great the same day I started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
daily vitamins July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel May from Red Lion, PA United States  
Happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront