View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Daily - Whole Food MultiVitamin MultiMineral - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multivitamin October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kendyll Tanner from Pegram, TN United States  
I am very pleased with the product I received. I usually buy Shaklee or Dr. Mercola, but just happened to find Earth Turns and looked at their products which are not synthetic and thought I would try them because of the price. I am very happy I did! I got a very good quality product for way less than I've been paying! I will continue to buy from Earth Turns for me and my whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vitamin Product I've Ever Taken! October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Debra from Dayton, TN United States  
Great product!  Helps in restoring and maintaining my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole food vitamins February 21, 2012
Reviewer: WAYNE MAGRUDER from Bedford, PA United States  
I have only been on the vitamins for about four days and I have experienced a noticable difference in my midday energy levels. Workouts have been much better as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vitamin February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon Smith from Buffalo, NY  
I love these vitamins, my energy level is up and I feel more healthy knowing whats going in my body is completly natural.  I have compared the ingredients to many other whole food supplements and Fundemental Earth takes home the trophy every time.  The bottle is a bit large but it has to be in order to show all the vitamins and minerals. Although they could make the bottle smaller and attach a little biodegradable  pamphlet to the bottle, boy would that capture the eye of all the ggo green folks.  God bless America

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamins fine, packaging too large January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gloie Wall from Columbia, MD United States  
I've been taking the vitamins for a few days and haven't noticed any change yet since I was already taking good vitamins. I would prefer to take something only once a day and these recommend 3 a day.  My BIG complaint is the ridiculous size of the bottle which was at least 7 times the size needed. I transferred the vitamins to another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I am very impressed with the ingredient list and high quality of the product.  I usually take Shaklee, but wanted to find something that was whole food instead of synthetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole food vitamin multi mineral September 5, 2011
Reviewer: SHANNON MORRILL from RUTLAND, VT United States  
So far so good. Item shipped quickly. I have been taking the vitamins for about two weeks and feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy and the vitamins are great August 25, 2011
Reviewer: armando vasquez from houston , TX United States  
I love the service and the vitamins make me feel great!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy and the vitamins are great July 18, 2011
Reviewer: armando vasquez from houston , TX United States  
received my vitamins and began feeling great the same day I started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
daily vitamins July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel May from Red Lion, PA United States  
Happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront