View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT! April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jo Johnson from Milwaukie, OR United States  
I have been using Formula 303 for a couple of decades.  I formerly purchased it from my chiropractor who no longer is in business.  When I found the product at EarthTurns I was very excited and even more pleased that the ordering and shipping process went quickly and without a hitch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Eden from SAN SABA, TX United States  
This product works great. It does have a distinctive odor that you just have to get past. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is having any muscle strain pain. It's also great to take to help you relax and sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Wyatt from Trinity, TX United States  
I have been making a trip to the Dr. office to purchase this product.  It is wonderful to be able to just order it on line and it be delivered in the mail.  I use this for pain in my neck and it works well.  I don't have to use it every day either but it is there when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Farrow from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I received my order promptly and am very pleased with the product.  I have back problems and my back is always so tense.  Formula 303 does relax my back muscles and  I am glad it is a natural product rather than a drug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Rita May from Columbia, TN United States  
Like the produce BUT the smell is awful! It smells like a wet dog or throw up. PLEASE  do something about that! Don't want to carry it in my purse or lunch bag because the odor is so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more stress February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Barnard from Hackensack, NJ United States  
Same as for the 250 tablets ... My co-worker gave these to me once for a headache that I'd had for a couple of days. Nothing took it away. She said take 2 of these now and 2 in a few hours. But I only needed those 2 and my headache was gone within 15 minutes. They relax you, but not in a sleepy way. Sometimes I take 2 before I go to bed to relax my back muscles when they've been stressed too much. I sleep like a baby. I've given these out to many of my friends now and they all swear by them. Not sure why they work, but they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rogers from Sherrils Ford, NC United States  
As always, Earth Turns service is wonderful, got my product in 4 days.

Also, as always Formula 303 beats out my prescription for Flexeril in relieving me of my pain without side effects. Still thanking my chiropractor for turning me on to 303 back 6 years ago and Earth Turns for supplying it at a fair price and with great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Company and product great January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dolores Mitchell from Connellsville, PA United States  
The item was very inexpensive,my order arrived quickly and  all around great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from TX United States  
This is my 2nd bottle of Formula 303.  I take 3 at bedtime and I am sleeping thru the nite.  First time in a really long time.  I awake refreshed.  I am not taking prescription drugs for sleep.  The is really a good product and not harmful to your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Lords from League City, TX United States  
My experience with Earth Turns is always great. The prices are low and I love the free shipping. The best part about ordering from this website is that my products come very quickly as well. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront