View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Spagnola from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I use this product to help with my fibromyalgia. You can take it during the day with no drowsy side effects. I always order from EarthTurns.com as the product is shipped immediately and I receive it within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and Delivery Time November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed my order on a Saturday and recieved an immediate response to my order with a delivery time of 3-6 days.
Wow! My order was delivered on day 3!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Fast Shipping November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
New to Earth Turns...so far so good!
Needed this product quickly and received it in 3 days.
Formula 303 natural non drowsy muscle relaxer works great.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quickest & most affordable November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jen from Patchogue, NY United States  
EarthTurns has the best price for Formula 303 and the quickest delivery of any website.  I will definitely be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works better then OTC medication October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Michael DeBenedetto from Naples, FL United States  
Received items in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, CA United States  
I am very happy with the prompt delivery of my Formula 303 and will use this company again.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Rudloff from Chadron, NE United States  
I received my order before the ETA and nothing was wrong with the order. I also really appreciate free shipping!!! I will be ordering my product again through them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Richardson from Shingletown, CA United States  
I have had severe muscle spasms in my back for quite sometime.  I was told about this product and decided to try it.  I am very pleased with the results.  I also told a friend of mine who suffered with restless leg syndrome, and she said this product has helped her as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast!! September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Witmer from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I received my order in 2 days from the day I ordered this item. Very impressed! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Hobson from Lithia Springs, GA United States  
Your service was great, and I received my order earlier than I was supposed to. I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront