View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prompt service! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Normandeau from Arundel, ME United States  
Ha d been getting this supplement from my functional medicine dr. for 2 yrs. I have moved and did not know where to find it. Came upon Earth Turns, found it very easily, placed my order and it was in my mailbox in 3 days!
They now have my continued business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eases the discomfort August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I use the 303's for pain and discomfort.  I have had excellent results and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 29, 2014
Reviewer: John Riehle from Dublin, OH United States  
Very quick ordering process and quick delivery. Web site easy to use and the prices are the lowest i found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Cody from Oakland , CA United States  
This is my 3rd bottle and I'm happy with this product, it does what it says and comes highly recommended by my Chiropractor. Good price here, try it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Auntiemona from Pottstown, PA United States  
A great product - relieves pain by relaxing your muscles - using it for thirty years - no side effects - much better than any over the counter or prescription that most people take.  Always fresh from Earth Turns and delivery is prompt - definitely worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnsboro, LA United States  
If you are needing something to help relax you enough to get a good night's sleep, Formula 303 is definitely the right product. It's all natural with no morning "hang over". I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy McCutchan from Saucier, MS United States  
First time shopper on Earth turns and it won't be my last.  Product was cheaper than anywhere else, and with free shipping it was a win win.  Came in faster than expected also.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 excellent relaxant June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karen S. from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I often carry stress in my shoulders and neck. My chiropractor recommended Formula 303 six years ago. Now I regularly take 3 to 4 tablets at bedtime. It's combination of Valarian root and magnesium keep my neck relaxed and in alignment. It is a supplement staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FORMULA 303 GREAT AS ALWAYS May 14, 2014
Reviewer: David from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I've used Formula 303's for back issues for about 35 years and they have never let me down.

Getting my 303's from Earthturns was easy and shipping was immediate.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santaquin, UT United States  
Love this product for overworked or aching muscles.
Earth Turns is a dependable company and products are shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront