View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good nights sleep June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Sealey from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I have been using this product for a few years now. I find it excellent when I am stressed out and it helps me to relax and enjoy a good nights sleep. I
originally bought it because  I was grinding my teeth at night and had to wear a mouthguard. Not any more. I don't wake up with a painful jaw in the morning and my jaw stays relaxed all day.
I would recommend it to anyone who is coping with stress or finding it difficult to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax tight muscles May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Phipps from Spruce Pine, AL United States  
I've been using Formula 303s for over a year. They were recommended by my chiropractor because the muscles in my neck get pretty tight. I can feel them relax in a few minutes after taking these pills. I love the way they give me relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep on hand April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Howard from West Milton, OH United States  
Don't be without this for relaxation and muscles issues. My husband thinks it great when he over does lifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good muscle relaxer April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Cobb from Fostoria, OH United States  
I used these for cramping during my period and they worked great.  I was hoping they'd help me sleep better st night but I haven't been able to see any results yet. I will definitely keep these on hand as muscle relaxers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MA United States  
I ordered one day and it arrived the next.  Excellent service and excellent !   Great stress reliever or for muscle aches.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product was delivered fast by Earth Turns. I am using it for stress. As soon as I feel tense I take one and it seems to really help me relax. I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanne Bennett from Tucson, AZ United States  
I bought Formula 303 because my last bottle was almost out.  I have found it to be a very effective muscle relaxer without any of the side effects (tired, light-headed) of prescription pills.  I try to keep a supply on hand - it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Boasso from Danville, CA United States  
When I wake up in the middle of the night I can take this. I fall back to sleep within 20 minutes and no sleeping pill hangover the next morning. Highly recommend it for busy minds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 25, 2013
Reviewer: RHONDA from CA United States  
I have been using this product for 4 years or more now and I have referred many people to this as it is such a great product and several friends really love it as well... I use this for many different pains, such as back and stomach pain and migraines as well...  Thank you so much...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Victor Olson from Astoria, OR United States  
Effective and near perfect.  We have been using this product for many years and are completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront