View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Boasso from Danville, CA United States  
When I wake up in the middle of the night I can take this. I fall back to sleep within 20 minutes and no sleeping pill hangover the next morning. Highly recommend it for busy minds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 25, 2013
Reviewer: RHONDA from CA United States  
I have been using this product for 4 years or more now and I have referred many people to this as it is such a great product and several friends really love it as well... I use this for many different pains, such as back and stomach pain and migraines as well...  Thank you so much...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Victor Olson from Astoria, OR United States  
Effective and near perfect.  We have been using this product for many years and are completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmichael, CA United States  
EarthTurns is an awesome company!  And their customer service is stellar.  I had accidentally entered the wrong shipping address when I placed my order so I e-mailed them and got an almost immediate response.  It was corrected and my order shipped the next day.  Will definitely keep ordering from EarthTurns.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 review August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Bannard from Lancaster, PA United States  
I have used these in the past and I love them. They are not hard on your stomach as Ibuprophen or NSAID medications.  I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Natural Pain Reliever August 5, 2013
Reviewer: NA from United States  
I don't believe in medication unless you have absolutely no choice. I don't even keep anything in my home unless it's natural. So when I started experiencing muscle pain, I had to do a lot of researching & experimenting. Formula 303 works extremely well, even better than when I (reluctantly) used Tylenol & Advil. The key is to saturate it in your body by taking it in 3-4 doses throughout the day. Best of all, it doesn't feel like your on drugs. I highly recommend this to everyone who has pain issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Lane from Garland, TX United States  
This is an excellent choice for muscle aches and spasms, cramps and general relaxation. Being all-natural, there is no "hangover" feeling from it the next morning, and you awake not only feeling alert but better overall. I highly recommend this product and this vendor as well, as the service is fast, efficient and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price - good service July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Anderson from Winter Springs, FL United States  
The order process was simple, easy; the price was LOW.  The order arrived quickly.  What else can I say?  From start to finish, the experience was great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Ramsey from Henderson, NV United States  
I have suffered with RLS for many years.  A friend said I should try Formula 303.  I have slept very well  using this product.  I just reordered. I can recommend this product to whoever suffers from RLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Heartland Chiropractic & Rehab from Murphysboro, IL United States  
A great product for muscle spasm and pain control when you don't want narcotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront