View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 84
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Stewart Beall from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
Excellent service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Chantelau from Millersville, PA United States  
303s have helped me to relax my muscles and my emotions. It's  great, I would not want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 January 26, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie from TN United States  
awesome natural muscle relaxant.  i've used this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Zulauf from Loveland, CO United States  
I've been using this product for several years.  I first got it from my Chiropractor.  My husband is using it now.  I always have some on hand.  It sure beats the muscle relaxers that put you in a stuper!  
Thanks Earth Turns!  Always a pleasure to order through this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Williams from Edgewood, NM United States  
Quick service, fast delivery.  Good product.  Been using for several years now for leg cramps/restless legs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Howey from Laramie, WY United States  
A very helpful product for restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer satisfaction January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from United States  
The timely manner of shipping product was great. I gave a excellent status on ordering online for their customer service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience with Earth Turns January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Meyers from Ft Wayne, IN United States  
I had trouble with the online order system. So I called & the lady was so pleasant & helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 5, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
great price and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 January 5, 2015
Reviewer: kkys from Mansfield, OH United States  
I tried this product i found at chiropracters office.  Works great for stress and tension headaches.  Helps as a sleep aid also.  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront