View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 76
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
Received on time. Good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Formula March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy Newman from Dallas, TX United States  
I have taken these for a long time and used to buy from chiropractor but these prices are much better.  Earthturns has the FASTEST service of any thing I have ever ordered.  I really can count on it each time I order.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303's March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Chenette from Ocala, FL United States  
Excellent service and pricing from this company.  Product helps relaxation of muscles and contributes to a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Janine Hayashi from Loveland, CO United States  
I was first introduced to Formula 303 by my Chiropractor. I've tried many all natural muscle relaxants over the years, and Formula 303 is the only product that offers significant and noticeable relief from muscle spasm and pain. EarthTurns has the best price on the market and fast reliable shipping. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Priscilla Davis from St George , UT United States  
My Fibromyalgia is well controlled by taking two tablets in morning and at bedtime.  If I have a problem usually taking a couple of exta tablets during the day controls the severe pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leg cramps February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union, NJ United States  
Product helps with the night leg cramps and ones sometimes experienced sitting on hard chairs for long hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but subtle... February 15, 2014
Reviewer: LINDA T. from LAKEWOOD, CO United States  
Formula 303 is a very subtle product.  I've seen lots of people complain about it, because it does not act like a pharmacy muscle relaxer.  It's herbal and is much more subtle...however, it WORKS.  Been buying it for several years and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 maximum strength relaxant February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Joy Staber from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
This product has helped me with the tightness of my neck muscles brought on by my anxious disposition.  I thought perhaps I could get by without it and stopped taking it only to find the tightness in my neck returned. I still struggle some with anxiety but the  benefits of a more relaxed neck, as they say, "Priceless." Joy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fORMULA 303 February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Dakota  
I've only used the product for a few days but so far so good.  I was looking for a natural muscle relaxer.  I get tension/tightness in my shoulders and neck muscles.  Also looking for something to help with my migraines.  If things go well the next couple weeks I will order again...  I would highly recommend EarthTurns to others.  quick shipping & free.  and I asked a question thru email and they responded quickly.  Like that kind of service!  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mb from Rockwall, TX United States  
Awesome experience!  Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront