View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 86
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Broughton from Lufkin, TX United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sue C from Springfield, MO United States  
I use these after working out to prevent exercise-induced migraines. Also helpful with restlessness. Great product, no side-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 saves the day June 17, 2015
Reviewer: godfrey from East Hampton, NY United States  
i get tension headaches and this product is a lifesaver.for neck and tense shoulders.  also helps me to relax after a long day. fine to take during the day, no drowsiness when driving.
i keep it in the car and in my office just in case. highly recommended and not addicting. it does smell a little funny- my cat loves the smell so i keep it on a high shelf so she can't get at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Formula June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Uneta King from Bristol, FL United States  
Works great, we've been using it for a while.
Delivery very fast. Service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT! June 11, 2015
Reviewer: L. THOMPSON from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I sprained my back a few years ago and my doctor had me taking Formula 303.  I wasn't all that sure it was working so I skipped a dose and my back immediately seized up on me.  Just to be sure...I skipped a few more doses later on...same thing...the back just seized up.  This stuff works!  It is also a great way to take the edge off of a bout of nerves and works great to help you sleep!  A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FORMULA 303 June 5, 2015
Reviewer: john a korinko from woodstock, IL United States  
THIS COMPAMY SHIPPED AND DELIVERED AS PROMISED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Mastronardi from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
thanks for the quick turn around!! Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Satisfaction Statement June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ivette from San Antonio, TX United States  
My mother have been taking formula 303 tablets for at least 3 years. She is extremely satisfied with this product.  She recommended it to to our family members. Now my two sisters and other extended family members have been taking the tablets for past 1-2 years and they love it. Some of them have established individual  accounts with your company and are trying other products. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 28, 2015
Reviewer: James Klein from Johns Creek, GA United States  
seems to work for my back along with pain med tylenol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from San Francisco, CA United States  
This is an awesome product that I have used occasionally for years.  EarthTurns has the best price and has always delivered on time.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.