View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 240
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns products/customer service March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia from Oregon  
Hi, I have ordered at least 5 times from Earth Turns and have been extremely satisfied with every aspect of the order.  It always ships faster than promised and the product is very reasonably priced.  Thank you, Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service March 23, 2015
Reviewer: judi  
Ordered on Sunday had by Thursday.  reasonable prices and free shipping I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found this website March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jo from New Jersey  
Great product selection - great pricing - great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Iowa  
Yes...thumbs up for EarthTurns.com.  Order placed in the afternoon and still shipped the same day.  
Will definitely order from them again.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love EarthTurns! March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sherri Dedon from Walker, LA United States  
The website is user friendly, the shipping is free, our purchases arrive quickly and very much enjoy buying "Made in the USA!" There has never been a mistake in our orders.  We count on being able to order from EarthTurns.com (don't go anywhere).  Thanks for always being a good online purchase experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Web site/products March 19, 2015
Reviewer: David Sutherland from Uvalde, TX United States  
I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Earth Turns, never had a problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SERVICE March 19, 2015
Reviewer: JoAnna from Blue Ridge , GA United States  
Always get my order promptly. Great packaging, always arrives safe and intact. I love the free shipping on all my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Ohst from Bayfield, CO United States  
Great web site, and thank you for using paypal as and option.
Brenda Ohst

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service from Earth Turns March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bulverde, Tx  
I have recommended your products to friends and family.  My family and I are very pleased with your products and fast delivery.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from MS  
100% on order from placement to delivery...always a repeat customer. Fast, quality and reliable every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront