View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 215
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York City  
I don't buy that many vitamins etc, but when I do I always use Earth Turns. I find the company very reliable, ships quickly, and stands behind their products. My experience has been that the prices are lower or at least competitive to other places I have shopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's all good! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH  
Great prices, fast shipping, what else can you ask for...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering frozen blue green algae. October 15, 2014
Reviewer: carol link from Milton, NY United States  
fast, efficient, excellent service and price is competitive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Sylva, NC  
EarthTurns had the product I wanted and they  shipped it quickly.  The price was fair and the "free freight" was appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have use this for over 6 years October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Rusk from Williams, AZ United States  
I was told I need a total knee replacement and I started takeing is with Flax seed cap.
1 each morning and night. My knee is just fine as all my joints feel great. I have had bone on bone for years but this keeps everything moving, no pain. The flax seed oil cap help lubricate the joints. I wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 from Earth Turns.com October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Belcher from Bel Air, MD United States  
This is an excellent product to relax your muscles without side effects.  It is also good to relax you so you can sleep and it doesn't make you feel sleepy the next day.  I highly recommend this product for muscle pain and relaxing your body after a stressful day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goats Milk Soap October 13, 2014
Reviewer: tracy polk from macon, GA United States  
I am in love with the goats milk soaps. They make my skin feel so silky and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re: Service October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very impressed with how fast we received our order.I definitely would use you're store again.

    Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duncan, ok  
this is the second time i have placed an order with earth turns.  very competitive pricing.  fast and free shipping.  i highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Johnson from Florida  
Received on time and it was well packed and protected from breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront