View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 256
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping and well packaged June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to order and shipped fast. Will be sure to order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Rate Service! June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Amy H. from Ohio  
I quickly ordered a lip gloss to replace one I had lost.  They shipped the item in a flash and everything arrived in great condition.  EarthTurns exceeded my expectations!

Thank you!
Amy H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping June 25, 2015
Reviewer: sac5555 from Sacramento  
The shopping at this website is very easy to do and the prices are very good.  

The amazing thing is that EarthTurns.com ships immediately and I receive it usually within 36-48 hours!  Better than any other online company I have shopped with.  

Thank you for such a great store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara B from New Jersey  
i ordered the wrong product by mistake.  I was very pleased that there was no problem getting it exchanged.  
This company went the extra mile to please.  I would not hesitate to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best prices and FREE shipping! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Searched the web far and wide for the best prices on natural products, and found them here. The free shipping was a major plus. Thank you EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the ONLY place to buy supplements! June 24, 2015
Reviewer: LINDA T. from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
Love this store!  They are fast...fast...fast AND ship fresh products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 24, 2015
Reviewer: A. Mercado from Clarksville, TN United States  
EarthTurns.com has an excellent customer service, and a quick and fast order processing. They carry  a wide variety of quality products. What I like
the most, is that they have a good products explanation and description, all the ingredients, instructions and  products  are in detail explained. This makes easy the process of buying the products that we needs. The Web Site is easy to navigate and accessible and has a wide a variety of products. They has the best prices on most of the products that they carry.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
By far the best online shopping site! June 24, 2015
Reviewer: adriana from Los angeles  
So I desperately needed to get my hands on the dessert essence jojoba oil and I went to different locations of walgreens and they all didn't carry them anymore. So I decided I was gonna pay more to get it online and out of nowhere at the end of the page I see many online stores that show that carry them and earth turns caught my attention because it had 5 stars. My first thought when I clicked on it was it's too good to be true so I was like I'll give it a try it's only 11 dollars. So I did and I don't regret it at all! Best online decision I've ever made!! My mom is actually proud of my online purchase lol thank you so much!! I'll definitely be back to repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price June 23, 2015
Reviewer: TomW from Paris, TN United States  
This is currently the best price for this product.  My wife has been using this product for years and thinks it is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast June 23, 2015
Reviewer: donaldmoore357@g from Wilmington,nc  
Great, fast, and the cheapest online option!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.