View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 200
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Etailer July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lyle Wray from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Earth Turns does a great job with immediate shipping, and it is FREE! The prices they have on the products I buy are the lowest I can find online. What is not to like? Nothing for me. They rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shopping experience July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was  the greatest experience.  I was able to find the product I was looking for and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vermont Organic Shampoo July 24, 2014
Reviewer: The thumb from Sea Girt, NJ United States  
It is hard to find since there was a fire at their factory. I found Earth Turns and they did have it in stock. The better, if not best, is that the shipping was free. I bought two 16 oz bottles. Most big commercial pet sites make you buy at least $49 to get free shipping and if you don't they hit you with big shipping costs. It makes getting something you want not worth the total price in the end. I don't like that pressure and I usually cancel my order if I don't have something else that I want to buy to meet that quota. I will definitely bookmark this site and come back for my pet supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery of Intramax July 24, 2014
Reviewer: L. Long from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The product is excellent but I wanted to write to say thanks for the excellent service. This is the third or fourth time I have ordered from you and the delivery has been super-fast every time. Thank-you.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
everything went smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DaVinci Spectra multi-vite July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern California, United States  
There is no finer multi-vite that I've been able to find.  Originally recommended to me and my husband by a chiropractor over 14 years ago. It has a nice energy boost without the "can't sleep at night" complication of many other high potency vitamins. I only take 1/2 the suggested dose, and add an extra 500mg of C and 1400 of D at lunchtime just to round it out. Feeling great at 50+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa  
I placed an order for organic excellence wild mint hairspray and a day later I received my package! Earthturns is efficient and pay attention to delivery instructions by the customer . They even wrote it on my package for the delivery person to see. I would definitely order from them again and will recommend them to friends and families.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good work! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karlene from Lind, WA  
Thank you. As always, I get excellent service & products from your business. Thank you for your kind, personal care you give!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MIgra-spray July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Lance from Sun City Center, FL 33573  
Fast and efficient service.  Haven't had reason to use the spray yet, reserved for
Migraine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from Nashville, Tennessee  
Have used this product for years after trying other brands and find it to be the best !!!!! As for pricing and customer service also the best. Received my order in two days as promised and that's most impressive. Have referred your product to my daughter for her son who plays baseball and periodically has aches that need quick attention and this definitely takes care of them. Again, product,price and service are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront