View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 209
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supplements September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Appreciate your fast shipping and
great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pricing September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnat, OH  
Found the product I was looking for, with a better price than other places.  Plus free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Thank you so much for consistently getting my order out in a very timely fashion! Will continue to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very outstanding company September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverdale, MD United States  
A very outstanding company to order from. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Service September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Earleton, FL  
Love this website.  Free shipping, fast shipping, quality products and great prices....who could ask for anything more!
I love when a company has their priorities straight - on great customer service.  I have it saved on my favorites and will definitely be back.  Thank you EarthTurns for getting it right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPA-800 September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Rochester, MN United States  
I have been using these tablets for the past 2 years.  They are excellent for warding off any upper respiratory symptoms.  As soon as a scratchy throat or any type of head congestion starts, I immediately get out the CPA 800 along with colloidal silver.  I gargle with the silver and use it as a nose decongestant and it is amazing that within a day the symptoms of congestion are gone.  I do keep up with the CPA for at least another day or two. For me personally and my family we double and if symptoms are really bad triple the dose for 2 days then begin to cut back to one tablet 3x a day.  Check with YOUR medical professional before you increase the dose for yourself. Always drink plenty of water.  Just gave it to my 6 yr. old grandson who had a bad cough. Just a half a tablet 2x a day.  It really helped him get better.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3rd time buying September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Good price.   Timely shipping.
Simply my best online buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering and service(Cryoderm today) September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Laing from Pensacola, FL United States  
I have been using EarthTurns for my products for several years and their prices are very good and they also have coupons to save even more . it always amazes me how fast my order comes and it is free shipping.  I recommend them to all my friends and to anyone reading this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from Amarillo , TX United States  
I've ordered several times and have always received the product quickly.  I'll keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frist time buyer September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Weinberg from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This was so quick and easy.  I knew what I wanted. Found it quickly and checked out with Pay Pal.  One Two Three it was done.
Love the free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront