View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 260
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering process July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Busy Gran from HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA United States  
Your website was easy to navigate and I was able to place my order quickly.  Thank you for FREE SHIPPING--wow!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cryoderm July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Granberry from Winter Park FL  
When I ordered Cryoderm, the rep was very knowledgeable and very nice. I received it in two days which was so fast.  Good experience with you.  will certainly order more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering is easy! July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Berdeen from Ashland, OR United States  
Amazing how quickly I found exactly the products I needed, and how quickly the order and check out process was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received Order July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lorrie Underwood from Tucson, AZ  
I was very impressed with the timely delivery of my ordered product, as well as how well-packaged it was. Thank you for your excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT company July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kathe Dobson from Gainesville, Tx United States  
I have made several purchases now with Earth Turns and I am completely sold on them. They are so good. They always have the products, shipping is free and here in 2 days! The prices are the best. What more could you ask for? Nothing. So glad this company exists.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from CA  
This was the first time I ordered from EarthTurns.com and I am completely satisfied with the order, free shipping, and the speed of delivery - 4 days from CT to CA.  Amazing experience!  I will absolutely order from EarthTurns again, and again!  I have already told my friends about this site.  Thank you, EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Diane from Illinois  
My order was shipped quickly, exactly what I ordered and how they showed it. Tracking was great as was the shipping. I saved money, I got 2 for what 1 would of cost me anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rimrock AZ  
Fast and well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Roberta from Alabama  
I am so thankful I found this company.  Great products, great customer service and super fast shipping.  Thanks EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Angel H from Oklahoma  
I had a great experience with internet ordering from EarthTurns, the order arrived promptly, it is a great product and made in the USA. Will definitely place orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.