View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 215
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine people with their heart in the right place! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: David Caufield from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We have owned another product of theirs...stainless steel water bottles and daily make a blow against unremitting waste of plastic for water containers. Also delighted that they offer SOMBRA. The word's greatest natural pain reliever for the general aches and pains of life so we can keep on truckin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
badger pruducts October 20, 2014
Reviewer: joel & aliz from sandiego ca  
we are very pleased with your service.
very fast & free shipping we got our stuff on time :)
prices are very competitive, free shipping makes the big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Timm from Watertown, WI United States  
Awesome products and Awesome prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York City  
I don't buy that many vitamins etc, but when I do I always use Earth Turns. I find the company very reliable, ships quickly, and stands behind their products. My experience has been that the prices are lower or at least competitive to other places I have shopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's all good! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH  
Great prices, fast shipping, what else can you ask for...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering frozen blue green algae. October 15, 2014
Reviewer: carol link from Milton, NY United States  
fast, efficient, excellent service and price is competitive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Sylva, NC  
EarthTurns had the product I wanted and they  shipped it quickly.  The price was fair and the "free freight" was appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have use this for over 6 years October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Rusk from Williams, AZ United States  
I was told I need a total knee replacement and I started takeing is with Flax seed cap.
1 each morning and night. My knee is just fine as all my joints feel great. I have had bone on bone for years but this keeps everything moving, no pain. The flax seed oil cap help lubricate the joints. I wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 from Earth Turns.com October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Belcher from Bel Air, MD United States  
This is an excellent product to relax your muscles without side effects.  It is also good to relax you so you can sleep and it doesn't make you feel sleepy the next day.  I highly recommend this product for muscle pain and relaxing your body after a stressful day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goats Milk Soap October 13, 2014
Reviewer: tracy polk from macon, GA United States  
I am in love with the goats milk soaps. They make my skin feel so silky and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront