View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 248
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received the product fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm Spray May 12, 2015
Reviewer: shunnon murray-young from Orlando, FL United States  
My arms and shoulder hurts because I have carpal tunnel syndrome. I was taking medicine for this before I go to bed at night. The medicine that I take doesn't do my pain any justice, so my daughter asked me to try some of her CryoDerm Spray that a friend gave her for a sprain. I fell in love with it from the moment I tried it and I have been using it every since. This is better than medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good shopping experience May 12, 2015
Reviewer: topaz from oakland, ca  
I love their free shipping. Small but quality selection. Items always arrive safe and very well packaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service May 11, 2015
Reviewer: L.B. Charyn from Oakland, CA  
Superb, as usual.  When I was called with info. about a delay, my partner was so surprised he said "they must be a small company".  I countered: "must be a GREAT company".  Wish more people knew of you.
Thank you.
Former Marketing Exec

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger kids sunscreen May 11, 2015
Reviewer: aurianne from pickerington ohio  
The sunscreen works great. It smells so good and is tears free. My daughter 5 years old have sensitive skin and eyes. She loves applying it all by herself and never complains any more about her eyes hurting. Love the free shipping as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Walter from Delaware  
Earth Turns has been a very good experience for me.  They have the item or items I am looking for and they expedite the shipping in a very timly manner and I receive free shipping because oof the amount of my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a grrrrrreatttt shop May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
I am pleased to share that Earthturns.com provided me with a wonderfully customer-friendly, rare, and non-exploitative shopping experience, and I'm sure that I'll be returning many times more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earthrise spirulina May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Rich B from California  
Top quality and super fast Shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great lotion & fast shipping! May 9, 2015
Reviewer: stephala from seattle  
I absolutely love this face lotion! it's lightweight and hydrating! and bc of the lemon oil, it's refreshing! can't go wrong with this lotion at all :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kettering OH  
Can't beat it!!  Call one day and within two days it's delivered to my door...and the shipping is free!  Can't find  better service anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront