View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 216
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service October 23, 2014
Reviewer: RLR from Washington  
Great products, great prices, and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, California  
I am extremely pleased with the ease in which I ordered my product and its shipping speed. I continue to purchase from EarthTurns because I know they are committed to customer satisfaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommending review October 23, 2014
Reviewer: joseph le from philadelphia, PA United States  
With EarthTurns.com,Iam always satisfied with my orders. It's on time and reliable for both prices and qualities.  I'd like to recommend with others.
joseph le

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Missouri  
Was very pleased at the fast service.  I will be ordering more from Earthturns in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Missouri  
Was very pleased at the fast service.  I will be ordering more from Earthturns in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastest delivery ever October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Eckel from Danville, NH  
EarthTurns beats out all others including Amazon, USPS, etc. for speedy delivery.  I am grateful for their quick service and order delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EathTurns review October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta Sans from New Mexico  
I've ordered vitamins from EarthTurns,com
three times and I'll never order vitamins or herbal supplements anywhere else.  I can
find exactly what I want and I couldn't ask
for faster shipping.  Great store to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super service October 22, 2014
Reviewer: A from Vermont  
This is my first order with EarthTurns and I am very impressed.  My order shipped the same day I placed it and it arrived at my home 2 days later.  The order was accurate and speedy - EarthTurns is Great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from elizabethtown, IL United States  
I was just introduced to EarthTurns and I am so excited!  I grew up in the early 70's so the smell brings back a lot of memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, great prices, great service! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mckinney, TX United States  
Thank you, Earth Turns, for offering all natural, high quality products at fantastic prices combined with quick service and shipping. You guys are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront