View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 182
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
estrovera April 7, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RABASSA from MIAMI, FL United States  
I first bought this excellent product at my GYN's office. Luckily, I had bought the last box! I was very skeptical, but felt a grand difference in only a couple of weeks. While searching for the product, I found EarthTurns.com. It made it simple to order and with free shipping! Will highly recommend and shop here from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pet vitamins from da vinci April 7, 2014
Reviewer: isabelle mikus-klemm from st. genis- pouilly, rhone/alpes France  
great website...very easy to place an order! wow some websites are so confusing...not this one, it is very well thought through...thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana C-315 with free shipping April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Marea Cheval from Corrales, NM United States  
It is the best sight I have found to purchase this excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supplement Supplier April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria L. from Elmhurst, IL United States  
EarthTurns.com is a fun place to shop online. They have interesting discounts, friendly helpful personnel and have the products I want. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been dealing with Earth Turns for a while and I must say I am totally satisfied with the product and the delivery is very fast. I appreciate the no shipping fee and to get the products as soon as they arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase today April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anthem, AZ United States  
fast and easy ordering.. even one step enrolling for future orders! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I reordered a product recently and it was in my mailbox before I had expected it to be.  Super fast shipping.  Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service March 31, 2014
Reviewer: jbramblett@hotmail.com from Lake Village, AR  
We buy a lot of items online and we rarely write reviews. EarthTurns service is the top tier in quick delivery and customer satisfaction. It is a pleasure dealing with such a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret W Brown from Virginia  
Turnaround free shipping and best prices--what more can you ask?  This is the first time I have ordered from EarthTurns but I will be back and I have already referred a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products with out chemical fillers. March 31, 2014
Reviewer: julie feldman from Hendersen , NV United States  
I am currently using several products of yours. Very happy with the results especially the Cetyl Myrastoleate for back pain- arthritis type pain. Great prices Fast free shipping, all natural made in USA- Fantastic- highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront