View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 211
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
frozen supplement September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Igor Genis from Edgewater, NJ  
Very competitive price. Free delivery.
The package came in two days, completely frozen as required. I was really surprised. And very satisfied too.
Excellent service.
Thanks so much
Igor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fomula 303 September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from West Texas  
Your company was so quick in shipping my
product and the price was great too!  Thank you Earth Turn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free shipping to Hawaii September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaii  
If a company offers free shipping to Hawaii, it usually comes with a mandatory minimum order of $35, $50 or $75. EarthTurns.com sent my order to me for free with no minimums. Price is comparable to Amazon. Free shipping at Amazon can take 6 days to 2 weeks to be delivered. I received my EarthTurns.com order in 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased by service and speed September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was my first time ordering from EarthTurns.com. I found them in a google search and bought because of free shipping, and a better price than a few other sites I use (vitacost.com, luckyvitamin.com).
The shipment was fast and accurate, and easy to track. They have a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radius Toothbrushes September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Carney from St Charles, MO United States  
I have been ordering this item for the past 2 years from earthturns.com and absolutely love them.  they are the best, keep up the great work and services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, fast shipping September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Connecticut  
You were one of the only stores I could find online that carried a certain type of Pet Naturals rabbit treats, and the treats were shipped out and at our door very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Wierzbicki from Providence, RI United States  
This company is the best!  Great products. great customer service, great website (easy to navigate, place orders, etc.).  I recommend this company for natural products for people and pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very smooth transaction. September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL  
This is the first time I ordered and I'm quite satisfied. Will definitely order again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Gel September 22, 2014
Reviewer: MamaBear from Wisconsin  
This creme is amazing!! I am a believer.  It really has helped my sciatic pain and has also been great for back and knee pain for other family members. I am also very happy with EarthTurns fast and free shipping.  I will be a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free Shipping and Fast! September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northville, MI United States  
I've never heard of this on-line seller, and I'm very cautious about small on-line sellers because you never know it's legit!! But EarthTurns has an excellent products with excellent prices, and free shipping on any order!!  Moreover, the delivery is really fast considering it's free.  It takes only a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront