View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 244
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything was handled promptly, professionally and we received exactly what we wanted very quickly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating customer service at EarthTurns April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Helynn from Inverness, Florida  
I called customer service at EarthTurns and a kind patient man answered the phone. I was excited because he said the company was in CT and I am from RI but had retired to Florida for the past 15 years. Representative was very helpful about products and shipping. I ordered items online on a Monday and they arrived in FL on Wed. Great customer service and quick shipping. I will certainly order from this company again and highly recommended them to anyone needing their products. I ordered Sombra Heating Therapy Gel for aches and pains and not only does it work well on joints but it smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The taste can be improved! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love that this product offers a stronger strength probiotic BUT my child thinks it tastes really weird. I tasted it also and find this to be true. Adding a hint of lemon would do it wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 muscle relaxer April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Glen Rogers from Jarrell, TX United States  
These are great, have been using them for over 20 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love your products April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Derr from Sunbury PA  
Love Earth turns, customer friendly ordering, easy, free shipping and super fast, nothing more to ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns.com Store Review April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Van Vlack from Pasadena, CA United States  
I find your store very easy to find my way around.  Esp. with products and/or brands I am familiar with.  And I have learned new brands, and have been very happy with them, and am currently renewing them now.
  I also appreciate your reviews at the bottom of the info. page.  I find these helpful.  Thank you, EarthTurns for an easy web site to navigate around, and for some very, very good products, for my own self, and for the planet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, super fast! April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Inviere from Alexandria, VA  
I had a hard time finding the Source toothbrushes in stores or online. Not only did they have all three varieties, they were shipped same day! I will definitely use this site again and recommend it to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering product April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Risch from Wilsonville, OR  
Fantastic service. Ships the same day I order and I receive my order two days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extress April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ochelata, OK United States  
I am so glad that EarthTurns.com carries Extress.  This product does exactly what I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra warm therapy gel April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Helynn Peters from Inverness, FL United States  
Thanks for being available to buy Sombra warm therapy gel. I use it from my ankles, up to my knees, hips, back, shoulders and neck. It feels so good and relieves pain quickly and I love the smell. I think it actually helps me get to sleep faster. Happy to do business with a fellow New Englander ever though I have retired to sunny Florida. Great product and reps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront