View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 205
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm August 25, 2014
Reviewer: albert chislo from brackenridge pa.  
sombra warm is an excellent product fast courteous service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! I'm impressed August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Louisville, KY  
I order on line quite often but in my haste to complete the order (since it was an amazing price) I ordered the wrong product.  I emailed the contact link that day (Sunday) and was contacted first thing Monday morning via phone AND email.  The order was changed and my product was shipped from CT and received in KY in 2 days.  Remarkable customer service. Hey Earth Turns -- you found a new customer!  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soaps, hair spray and vegetable wash August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelton, NE United States  
I recently tried these products after having many difficulties with unbalanced hormones.  Treating that condition with homeopathy greatly improved the condition but my homeopathic Dr. had nothing more to offer to totally resolve my issues.  After changing to these products my condition has finally resolved and I am finding I don't have to take as much homeopathy to stabilize my hormones.  I love these products and am stocking up to give to our children/grandchildren.  Excellent service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from duncan, ok  
will definitely purchase from earth turns again.  super fast shipping and competetive prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair products August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service is wonderful, but the products are excellent. Love the feel and look of my hair now that I use natural shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Back to Nature from Bellmawr  
Your website was easy to order from and everything arrived Free Shipping as promised.....even my cat's treats in a separate shipment!  I am glad to have found a site with natural products MADE IN THE USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricing August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Kentucky  
The Sombra gel on this site is 1/2 the price of the retail price I have been paying.  This is my first order with Earth Turns, I think I'm in love  !




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Keith from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
I just placed my order, so I can not comment on anything involved with shipping. However, the price of my item was cheaper on Earth Turns compared to anywhere else. Also, they offer free shipping, with no minimum. Finally, they are a Google Trusted Store. These three things (Price, Free Shipping, Security) are unmatched! Thanks Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
online purchase August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Fulton from Allegan, MI United States  
Flawless online purchase. Pleasure to deal with, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service / product August 21, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie hall from martin, TN United States  
this is one of the best companies i've come across in a long long time.
excellent trustworty service! and wonderful prices.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront