View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 225
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
Great price and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service December 12, 2014
Reviewer: JoyAnne from Los Angeles  
I like Badger products. I can buy variety from EarthTurns.com. and also, shipping free is good. Please supplement products out of stock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will shop again December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They even put the logos on products so the website is easy to find lol. Free shipping and a varied selection of products is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Garth Minish from Parksville, BC Canada  
I have found that the computer locks up at each step of the checkout. When I return to the previous page and then advance it works.
Most annoying and slow.

Garth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company! December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Excellent service, great prices and very fast at sending order out !   Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
I have never received a package through the post office this quick!  I havent used the product long enough for a review but will review later on...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
creme December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trusted Products and Service! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, Tx  
Earth Turns meets the need for TRULY natural, safe, and effective products! I have not been dissapointed in any product I have tried.
When purchasing "natural" products there is so much deceiving information.
I appreciate that Earth Turns does the research and provides excellent  products that you can know are made in America, safe and natural along with  excellent customer service and reliable shipping. I recently received  2 free, full size products from one of the vendors I ordered from with a personal thank you note....How refreshing and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift and Efficient Service December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN  
Received my order in blazing fast time. Great service for a great product at a very reasonable price.Free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gloucester, VA  
This company always amazes me with how fast an order ships out and is received. Great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront