View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You can feel this work! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is the only multi-vitamin I've ever taken that I can feel a difference when I take it. Read the ingredient list--it's incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMAX July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Ramon, CA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ines Smith from Fresno, CA United States  
Thank you so much for sending the product out so quickly... :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Shilcrat from west jordan, UT United States  
This is great stuff and it comes fairly quickly.  I would recommend this company to anyone.  Love the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax order July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
The Intramax order was received promptly as ordered. I will use Earth Turns again. PH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product in stock and quick delivery July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Slazas from Eagle, ID United States  
I appreciate that you had the Intramax in stock and it delivered to our house in 2 days. This is the second time we have ordered from you and we got super quick service both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Versailles, KY United States  
Our one stop shop for Intramax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peachtree City, GA United States  
After finishing our first bottle of intraMax, my husband and I feel much better. We have more energy and daily chores are not a problem anymore. We will continue to take this product as we have no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Snohomish, WA United States  
Great product and excellent service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston  
Our product got shipped to us in just a few days! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront