View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Versailles, KY United States  
Our one stop shop for Intramax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peachtree City, GA United States  
After finishing our first bottle of intraMax, my husband and I feel much better. We have more energy and daily chores are not a problem anymore. We will continue to take this product as we have no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Snohomish, WA United States  
Great product and excellent service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston  
Our product got shipped to us in just a few days! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always May 12, 2014
Reviewer: LaCinda Phillips from Blaine, MN United States  
I use Earthturns.com a lot and have told a lot of people about it. Always fast delivery, well packaged and the right order. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Vitamin & service. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from FL United States  
intraMax is the best I have found. It has everything I want in a vitamin & more.
Earth Turns always gets me my order fast and the vitamins are always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality & Dependability April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lou Duignan from Bluffton, SC United States  
I can always tell the difference when I don't take my Intramax and the expediency of m y orders through Earth Turns is greatly appreciated.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intra-Max April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Sonne from Plains, MT United States  
Great Service thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Soria from Covina, CA United States  
This is a wonderful product. The mango one tastes so good (which i wasnt expecting) Only after a few days of using this and eating cleaner, I see that my skin looks clearer and my nails and hair much healthier as well. I feel great to be getting so many vitamins into my system daily . Especially with my busy schedule. For me this was an alternative to juicing, which i do not have time for. This is a perfect way for a person who is always on-the-go to get their vitamins and nutrients and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping, easy transaction March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Long Island, NY  
Highly recommend EarthTurns...Super fast delivery, easy order process.  

Beware other sellers, I tried ordering from another company, linked to Amazon as an outside vendor, ended up in a dispute b/c the company never shipped/never replied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront