View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMax liquid multivitamin 32 oz. October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Shyama Orum from New York, NY United States  
The bottle of Intramax came quickly but the bottle cap and the plastic around it were both broken. The bottle has an inner seal so I accepted the order.  If this happens again I'll request a replacement bottle.  

Staff were very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast service September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pinckney, MI United States  
The product came super fast and tastes good but I have only been on it for five days, too short of a time to know how it will help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Hannan from Redford, MI United States  
Product arrived the next day.  Unexpectedly fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMAX August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tumbleweed from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Shipping is fastest ever. Very reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You can feel this work! July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is the only multi-vitamin I've ever taken that I can feel a difference when I take it. Read the ingredient list--it's incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMAX July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Ramon, CA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ines Smith from Fresno, CA United States  
Thank you so much for sending the product out so quickly... :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Shilcrat from west jordan, UT United States  
This is great stuff and it comes fairly quickly.  I would recommend this company to anyone.  Love the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax order July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
The Intramax order was received promptly as ordered. I will use Earth Turns again. PH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product in stock and quick delivery July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Slazas from Eagle, ID United States  
I appreciate that you had the Intramax in stock and it delivered to our house in 2 days. This is the second time we have ordered from you and we got super quick service both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront