View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraKID Organic Liquid Kid's MultiVitamin (215 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraKid March 8, 2013
Reviewer: C.L. from MS United States  
The perfect vitamin supplement for my 2 boys...14 and 11. You get what you pay for with this...Quality! Energy, Mental focus, shortens duration of colds, cured common allergies without ANY meds.

Thanks as always EarthTurns for the great Customer Service and perfect processing/shipping times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Cary, IL United States  
I have been using this product for years at the recommendation of a nutritionist.  I am unable to get my son to take any kind of vitamin, be it in pill or gummy form.  This liquid allows me to add this to a drink to get him to ingest it.  This isn't the best way to take it, but it is the only way with this child.  For picky kids (whose diets are usually greatly limited) this is the one to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service and fastshipping! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I found your site by searching and I also called for products info, the customer service is great and the shipping was fast! Excellent business!

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraKID April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mahnaz Gilworth from Valley Center, CA United States  
Wow! such fast shipping. it only took a couple of days to get it. I am excited about this product. my son has taken it only for a few days. I will write another review when I notice health improve. I already ordered the inreMAX for my husband and I and we can't wait to start on that. thank you Earthturns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They Don't Come Any Better. November 1, 2011
Reviewer: L. Pusateri from Palmer, PA United States  
When wading thru the sea of vitamins for your child you have to stumble over a lot of junk before you find a good one.  Stop your search right here because the don't come any better than this one.  The ingredients are second to none... and when a nasty upper respiratory infection sweep thru the house... my toddler was the only one NOT to get it.

I'm so impressed with Intrakid that I think I'm going to start taking IntraMax myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery September 7, 2011
Reviewer: anonymous from Irvine, CA United States  
Intrakid is great.

Tried few times from earthturns so far and the shipping was fast consistently as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia, United States  
I have been ordering from you all for almost a year and I have been very pleased with everything....the website, the fast delivery, and great service. I will definitely recommend you all to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraKID Organic Liquid Kid's Multivitamin April 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from santa barbara, CA United States  
Excellent and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff March 29, 2011
Reviewer: India Hall from Clinton, MD United States  
Super Fast Shipping/Delivery!  Product works really well and my 7 year old daughter loves it.  She even reminded me to give it to her on a daily basis.  I noticed that she didn't get sick, her eating habits improved (no cravings for junk food and late night hunger) and my mom and sister said she appeared to "trim down" (she's thicker than most her age). We recently ran out of the IntraKid and my daughter maintained a runny nose for over a week!  Just re-ordered.  I believe this product provides all of the nutrients to a child in order for them to get everything they need on a daily basis.  It appeared to me to bring a healthy balance to my child. We NEED this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Arrival March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Lorena Sanchez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Order arrived way before I expected.  Thank You so much Earth Turns. I will most definitely keep on buying your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront