View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Davinci Labs - CholestSure - 90 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Da Vinci Labs - Cholestsure- 90 capsules November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Susan from College Station, TX United States  
The ordering was fast, and the shipping speed and service was great. I liked the small package. Thank you. This was a supplement prescribed to me by a Dr. in Houston. My Heart Scan I did there turned out to be great! Thanks for carrying a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davinci Labs - CholestSure - 90 Capsules October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livonia, MI United States  
Very pleased with the rapid delivery of my order.
The price and free shipping were appreciated also.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Great Price! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MANALAPAN, NJ United States  
Davinci Labs' Cholestsure has helped lower and maintain my cholesterol levels.
And EarthTurns.com offers Cholestsure at a great price, with great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CholestSure July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Wayne from Hammonton, NJ United States  
I have been taking CholesSure capsules for about 2 years now.  When I started taking CholestSure my Cholestrol was 240 and it is now 190 and stays in this range.  I recommend CholestSure as a safe way of reducing your Cholestrol without worring about doing constant blood work to monitor how other drugs effect your liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastest delivery EVER! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Terri Burgess from Helena, MT United States  
The order was shipped the same day as ordered and was here in two days!

This supplement has lowered my cholesterol much lower than when I was on a prescription drug.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Alternative to Lower Cholesterol April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Gary Infante from Crownsville, MD United States  
Trying these to avoid taking prescription medication to lower my cholesterol.  Jury is still out for me but I have heard good things from others who tried this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Delivery April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
It isn't the lowest price I've ever paid but still very good. I ordered the item on Sunday and received by Wednesday and that was with free shipping. I will probably order again as long as the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast, efficient shipping January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Dolores Elliott from Johnson City, NY United States  
I've been a customer for many years and plan to continue for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront