View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to CryoDerm Spray - 4 oz
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cyroderm spray November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petroleum, WV United States  
quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adverse Reaction to Cryoderm November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conway, WA  
Personally, I would give it 5 stars.  However, my son just tried using it and it burned him!  He's in the shower washing it off right now.  That's why I'm only giving it 3 stars.  Also read a review on another website that someone put it on both knees and slept on their side with their knees together and awakened to 2nd degree burns.  Use with caution.  Even though I have never had a reaction such is this, there are those that have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY United States  
Active family basketball mostly used for sprained ankles ,shoulder pain, knee pain  back aches .The wife does not like the smell too strong but uses anyway great product and your company and service are first class you should teach other internet retailers about customer service .Thank you for your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LINCOLN, CA United States  
I have ordered items twice with Earth Turns and their prices and quick delivery is awsome...all this with free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service - AWESOME product September 30, 2013
Reviewer: My aching body..... from Highland, CA United States  
I am thrilled that I found EarthTurns.com and I will be utilizing them in the future for online orders.  Product selection offered me EXACTLY what I needed at a very reasonable price AND S&H was FREE - yes, I said FREE!  Also, the person who packed my order put a special note acknowledging my deliver instructions - Thank you Eric from EarthTurns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryo-derm September 17, 2013
Reviewer: jan wigginton  
Really like my spray on pain reliever. Wish I had also ordered a roll-on. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cryoderm Spray September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy B. from Florida  
Incredible relief for muscle and other pain. I did recommend this product to several people suffering with back pain and three people ordered 16oz. Bottles from your company and are really pleased and able to work thanks to this product. My pain is unbearable due to bulging and herniated discs and it has gotten me through the pain temporarily, however, surgery might be necessary in the end. I have tried acupressure massage, acupuncture as well as epidural but to no avail. I will keep spraying cryoderm for relief until it doesn't work anymore. My husband is disabled and has had 30 operations and titanium in too many parts of his body to even list but if his shoulder hurts or anywhere else I spray him & he gets relief which always surprises him thankfully! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain relief with out pills September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Yvonne C Pollien from Steuben, ME United States  
CryoDerm Spray was a blessing after I had my hip replaced and could not take the pain pills provided by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A HUGE FAN!!! August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Gonidakis from Stow, OH United States  
I decided to try the spray for larger areas like the back or sensitive to roll on areas like the foot.  It is as wonderful as the roll on version.  Absolutely Love CryoDerm products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CryoDerm Spray 4 oz August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cascade, ID United States  
CryoDerm works great for pain !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront