View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Citrus Mate - Orange Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Louis Sarris from Sandy, UT United States  
Best bang for the buck.
Smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate Performance October 16, 2012
Reviewer: A.S. from Southampton, PA United States  
Have been using for over 12 years.

Cancels out odors as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm not sure what I'm supposed to write here? May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon McNeil from Belgrave Heights, Victoria Australia  
Love it - as does everyone else I've shown it to. Extremely 'orangey'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate Mist March 5, 2012
Reviewer: mlf from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Great product!  Great Service!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Edy from Davenport, CA United States  
My order came very quickly.  Everything went quite smoothly with this great company.  I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service July 6, 2011
Reviewer: James Burke from Corning, CA United States  
Having not purchased anything from this company, nor having not heard of them, we took a leap of faith and based on the reviews felt comfortable ordering. We ordered the Orange Mate Mist Air Freshener and in two days we received our order. In addition, the order was correct and packed very well, plus they kept you post with confirming the order and advising the order had been shipped.  All and all our experience was excellent and we will not hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great buying process June 15, 2011
Reviewer: SQM from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I have used this product before, so I knew I loved it.  I had not purchased anything from EarthTurns before but the online price was much lower than I had seen other places so I gave it a try.  What a simple process.  The online purchase was very smooth and the products got to me days faster than the earliest date in the shipping estimate.  I will certainly purchase here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best air freshener ever May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Erik from Tonawanda, NY United States  
My wife and I bought a bottle of this freshener a couple of years ago. The best thing about this stuff is that a little goes along way. And it doesn't just mask the odor it takes it away. Also, it's not like other fresheners that smell flowery or "fake". We like the orange smelling one. It really smells like real oranges. I've tried other sprays that were supposed to smell like oranges and they fell way short. This one is just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate Mist May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Richard Davison from reedsport, OR United States  
Fabulous product.  I searched it out on the web.  Love it!   Natural orange oils in an atomized mist.  Give a spritz just before guests come....  Hint:  Spray some in the vaccuum bag before cleaning.  Makes the room fresh and clean.  People will walk in and ask "Were you just eating an orange?"  and you can choose to tell them or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best air freshener ever! March 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dearborn, MI United States  
Your product is great, your service was fast, and I will order again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.