View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Citrus Mate - Lemon Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and fast November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Seleznow from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great experience. Got the product very fast and everything went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn E. Walter from Penns Creek, PA United States  
I was very pleased to get my order withing 2 days.  Will definitely order again.  I have allergies and used this product years ago and could no longer find it locally.  So I tried the internet and am so happy I did.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order for orange mate-lemon mate-mist air freshen August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Deannie Adams from Knoxville, TN United States  
Order was correct.  Received quickly and is just what I wanted.  Love this air freshener.  It really works and takes only a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great store! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: John McWade from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Shopping at EarthTurns couldn't be easier or more pleasant! As for Lemon-Mate Mist, what can I say? I love this stuff! Outstanding deodorizer, it cleans goo -- like sticky store labels -- off of things like, and, incredibly, it even kills ants! It's just pure citrus, nothing else, not even propellant. I have no problem spraying it in my kitchen right where I prepare my food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience December 19, 2011
Reviewer: cathryn from pottstown, PA United States  
it shipped and arrived immediately. product was as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great buying process June 15, 2011
Reviewer: SQM from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I have used this product before, so I knew I loved it.  I had not purchased anything from EarthTurns before but the online price was much lower than I had seen other places so I gave it a try.  What a simple process.  The online purchase was very smooth and the products got to me days faster than the earliest date in the shipping estimate.  I will certainly purchase here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mate Air Freshener May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Richard Davison from reedsport, OR United States  
Tremendous stuff.  Just as if you had zested a lemon.  Natural oils give a natural clean odor that doesn't linger too long,  but takes away bad odors.  Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Mist Air Fresener April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Tillman from Boonville, MO United States  
Only place I can find product. Prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Fresh April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsay Sanchez from APO, AE United States  
I have been looking a long time for a natural air freshner.  I love the lemon scent and you don't have to use very much.  Even my husband said he liked the lemon scent!  Great product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Lemon Mate Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Excellent prompt service and I was happy to find a good deal on this product when buying multiple quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.