View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Sombra Warm Therapy - 4 oz Jar
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mrs. Eva Lou C. Fleming from Richland, WA United States  
I have used Sombra for a long time.  You shipped my
order VERY promptly and I will be ordering from you
again.  Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of Ordering May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Valdez from Dublin, CA United States  
the product is good, the website and the ordering process are the greatest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie from Sandy, UT United States  
I was very impressed with this company. I got my items in good condition and it only took two days. It was a great surprise to get them so quickly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/pricing/shipping! August 7, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Nowak from Niles, MI United States  
I usually order this product with another company over the last few years. There was a big mishap.... so I tried your company after using 'Google".
Not only did you have great prices, shipping was fast! Thank you and I will be buying this product with you from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sombra warm therapy July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Maneesh Sharma from Hayward, CA United States  
hi there,

yes, i love this product. I had originally bought it for my parents and they also love it!!  I have seen significant improvement in my mom's walking - no more limbing that much.  Infact, i have bought four in last 2 weeks.  So that's proof enough, how much I am loving it.  And the shipping part is just tooooooo great!! I always get the product within 3 days from date of order.  I love that too.

Thanks again.

M

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product at a fantastic price May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
This is an effective product but extremely pricey to get in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME PRODUCT May 1, 2012
Reviewer: JBR from CLT NC United States  
HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR AWHILE AND PREFER IT TO OTHER SIMILAR PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRODUCT: April 26, 2012
Reviewer: alex nehemiah leMar from Union, NJ United States  
Fast shipping item came as describe.
Thanks
Alex

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy cream August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Kathleen McLane from Columbia, PA United States  
I am a massage therapist.  And my clients and I have deemed this "magic cream" they love it.  I love it for its Natural ingredients and for its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm Therapy August 2, 2011
Reviewer: Aurora Reyes-Rivera from Carolina, PR United States  
I recommended this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront