View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Alexander from Leesville, SC United States  
I can't really comment on this yet.  I got it for my husband and he is unable to take it right now.  Hopefully he will soon.  I will comment later when he starts taking it.  Shipping was fast, got it within 2 days of ordering! Gave 4 stars anyway, our M.D. said it would be good for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So thankful June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ida Mullis from Cochran, GA United States  
I have fibromyalgia. I ordered Relax Already after reading reviews. I still had doubts. I received them last Wednesday and I must say I am ecstatic with how much they help me. I have started walking and riding my bike again. Taking these keeps the spasms at bay. I am able to get 7-8 hours of good sound sleep. I suffer no side effects. I am not left feeling groggy from them. My husband has restless legs and he hasn't gotten more than 4 hours of sleep a night for years. He has slept great the past few nights. Will definitely be getting the larger bottle soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right for me! April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesville, SC  
Started taking Relax Already about a month ago and can honestly say I sleep better and keep my cool! Started taking during a move...when I turned off at night, but couldn't get my brain to! It works great!! If I do wake up, I go back to sleep with ease! It also keeps my anxiety at bay! Between working and homeschooling I have a lot on my plate and have truly noticed a difference! I only take 1 in the morning and 1 before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I have been so very pleased with the results of these capsules.  They are without the narcotics, yet do the job as well or even better.  I have had a back problem, and have relied on Relax Already capsules for relief from pain.  I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad... March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, WA United States  
While it's certainly not a miracle muscle relaxer it does seem to take the edge off and I can sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Relax Already' gets at least four stars from me March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Ribolla from Southington, CT United States  
Excellent for calming, as well as warding off muscle spasms, when taken before you need it.
No after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give these 100% rating!!!!! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
These tabs are excellent.  I live a pretty stressful life, and they are an excellent tab for stress.  I also have back pain, and they really help with that.  It is nice to know these tabs can give relief from stress, pain and tension without the fear of narcotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Polachek from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Relax Already did seem to help me relax a bit & relieve some muscle tension/muscle spasm to a degree.  It did help me to fall asleep, but not stay asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working on dosage February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jayma Brooks from Sedalia, MO United States  
I have taken this a couple of times and the dosage seems too high for me.  I'm going to try a lower dose to see how that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from California  
I ordered the Relax Already recently.  They worked great in bringing relief for chronic muscle spasms.  The company shipped out my order right away and I received the order within a few days.  I just reordered.  Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront