View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I have been so very pleased with the results of these capsules.  They are without the narcotics, yet do the job as well or even better.  I have had a back problem, and have relied on Relax Already capsules for relief from pain.  I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad... March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, WA United States  
While it's certainly not a miracle muscle relaxer it does seem to take the edge off and I can sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Relax Already' gets at least four stars from me March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen Ribolla from Southington, CT United States  
Excellent for calming, as well as warding off muscle spasms, when taken before you need it.
No after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give these 100% rating!!!!! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
These tabs are excellent.  I live a pretty stressful life, and they are an excellent tab for stress.  I also have back pain, and they really help with that.  It is nice to know these tabs can give relief from stress, pain and tension without the fear of narcotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Polachek from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Relax Already did seem to help me relax a bit & relieve some muscle tension/muscle spasm to a degree.  It did help me to fall asleep, but not stay asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working on dosage February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jayma Brooks from Sedalia, MO United States  
I have taken this a couple of times and the dosage seems too high for me.  I'm going to try a lower dose to see how that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from California  
I ordered the Relax Already recently.  They worked great in bringing relief for chronic muscle spasms.  The company shipped out my order right away and I received the order within a few days.  I just reordered.  Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already September 17, 2013
Reviewer: SYDNEY HEGGE from MEDORA, ND United States  
Excellent product, it eases pains and relaxes me to sleep.  I use Sleep Already alternately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product Unable To Use August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen S from Surprise, AZ United States  
Unfortunately, I was not able to /did not read the microscopic print warning on back label not to use this product if taking certain medication.  After putting on my reading glasses and getting out the magnifying glass, AND  after having take a dose did I realize there is a potential for adverse drug interaction. Bottom line: Zoom /enlarge product info prior to ordering.  Suggestion to maker: Warnings should be in larger print.  Thus could not give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahh. July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Junker from Sarasota, FL United States  
As a massage therapist I know the importance of muscle relaxation.  I'm also the least likely person to find time to go get a massage!  I love the Relax Already formula.  It gently takes the edge off - mind, body & spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront