View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxant - 60 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne from Trinidad, CA United States  
This really does work!  I used it with Formula 303 and my headache and neckache went away.  Glad I tried this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helped April 10, 2015
Reviewer: RUTH NOYCE from WATERBURY, CT United States  
Used in conjunction with Formula 303 (max. strength.)  Felt relief after about five days.  None of the OTC pain relievers helped me at all.  I had a mild muscle relaxer (prescription) and these two products together worked better for me.  I am a hair stylist and was able to take these while I worked without any side effects.  Love these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Williams from Austin, TX United States  
Well, I just received this stuff, and it is decent at what it does. Not 5 star, but close. It is free to ship to Austin, which is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It helps with stress and tight muscles!!! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Schmidt from Elma, IA United States  
I love this stuff, with migraines, every muscles stiffens up and this product does help to relax the muscles, so the headache can pass faster!!!! Thanks again Earth Turns!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This really works !!! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sunshine from Ma  
This product calms you down without any side affects. I take this before bedtime and you fall asleep fast. Great product to keep on hand. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already-Love this product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Sanchez from Garland, TX United States  
I am on my second order and will continue to order. love how it helps with my anxiety and muscle spasms


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax already January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Lefevre from Danielson, CT United States  
so far the product has done nothing for me. I feel no change. I am taking two capsules in the morning and two at night before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works immediately !stone age relax already January 5, 2015
Reviewer: geraldine Schiavone from Commack, NY United States  
Bought Stone Age relax 60 veg capsfrom reading the reviews& I have to gush too on how great this supplement works .use in the daytime & takes pain & stress away ,that I gave samples to friends & family ,that I bought the the 240 caps ,it is the best also for when you can't sleep . I highly recommend Stone Age  Relax Already !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SAW Natural Muscle Relaxant November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Billings, MT United States  
I've suffered with a muscle tremor for some time now from playing guitar for many years.  This product has helped and I'll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful results! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry from phyllis, KY United States  
I have had spasms in my back from a back injury for the last 6 months.  These were a godsend.  Took them at bedtime and awoke with less tension than I have had for months.  They do make you drowsy, so I limit use on days I need to drive to therapy, but am glad to resume them once home.  Recommend these joyously!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront