View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gotta have!! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Charise Jones from Harrison, AR United States  
These are amazing.  I have a very fast paced job and at night I just want to go to bed and go to sleep.  Relax Already help my muscles relax as well as stop the busy brain!! I wake up refreshed and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural relaxant December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from IL United States  
I would rather use a natural product than a prescription.  So far so good!  GREAT customer  service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Coscon from Puyallup washington  
Me and my wife use it and it works great.. No longer need a non natural sleep aid...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness: Relax Already July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Fresno, TX United States  
Great product! I take two capsules before bed and I sleep like a newborn baby. When I am stressing during the day I take two tablets to quiet my nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aberdeen, NC United States  
I tried this product because of other reviews I had read. I have fibromyalgia and this works well for me to help relax my muscles. I take it at bedtime too and it helps relax me for sleep. I also take it during the day if I feel myself getting tense or stressed out at work etc. It really takes the edge off for me. Thanks for carrying such a fantastic product, I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ceil  
Best stuff ever. I have fibromyalgia and was taking heavy duty muscle relaxers for years. I suffer from stiff muscles and joints. Now I have been using relax already and rarely need to take the drugs .l sleep much better and I have much fewer episodes of muscle spasms . I don't have to worry about side effects or interactions with other medicines that I take, recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remove anxiety = sleep more soundly February 24, 2014
Reviewer: G.B. from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I use them as sleep aids sometimes, because they allow me to turn off my brain and relax.  Great stuff, non-habit forming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jean from Oneonta, NY United States  
Relax Already works well to promote good sleep.  Also helped to reduce discomfort from bruised ribs and tailbone injury.  I love that it is all natural and made in the USA.  Rapid shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
StoneAge Wellness January 6, 2014
Reviewer: C. Sheffield from Lowell, IN United States  
StoneAge has helped me with sleep deprivation and night sweats associated with menopause. I also like thats its 100% natural with NO artificial ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relieves Muscle Spasms December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
I'd been using Formula 303 for a while when I received a sample of Relax Already. Relax Already is more fast-acting and a little better at relieving my restless leg syndrome & muscle spasms. It helps me fall back asleep when I wake up in the middle of the night as well.  Glad I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront