View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Moseley from Ferrelview, MO United States  
I've used this product for about three years & recommend it for those looking for an alternative to pharmecuetical muscle relaxers. I suffer pain from a permanent low back injury & these work wonders for me, even during some of the worst flair-ups. Works for most types of muscle spasms, I've found. Great quality for the price & super fast shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Renae Smith from Summit, MS United States  
This is a wonderful product.  I prefer it to melatonin. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A product that actually works! July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Liscio from Mc Donough, NY United States  
I have 3 herniated discs in my neck.  This is the first product I have tried, and I have tried many, that triggers the muscles to relax enough that the pain subsides and I am able to get a good night's sleep.
I think it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax already - Natural muscle Relaxer June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Ford from Orangeburg, SC United States  
It works, and it does everything it said it would do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Diann L Meriwether from Nunnelly, TN United States  
This product is wonderful.  It has helped so much with the pain from bulging discs in my neck.  It is fantastic by the fact that you can function quite nicely unlike prescription pain meds and muscle relaxers.  No brain fog.  So glad to have found EarthTurns and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already April 2, 2015
Reviewer: SYDNEY HEGGE from MEDORA, ND United States  
Relax Already is  the best natural muscle relaxer I have found.  It also reduces pain in joints and helps me sleep.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gotta have!! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Charise Jones from Harrison, AR United States  
These are amazing.  I have a very fast paced job and at night I just want to go to bed and go to sleep.  Relax Already help my muscles relax as well as stop the busy brain!! I wake up refreshed and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural relaxant December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from IL United States  
I would rather use a natural product than a prescription.  So far so good!  GREAT customer  service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Coscon from Puyallup washington  
Me and my wife use it and it works great.. No longer need a non natural sleep aid...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness: Relax Already July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Fresno, TX United States  
Great product! I take two capsules before bed and I sleep like a newborn baby. When I am stressing during the day I take two tablets to quiet my nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.