View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Stone Age Wellness - Relax Already - Natural Muscle Relaxer - 240 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural relaxant December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from IL United States  
I would rather use a natural product than a prescription.  So far so good!  GREAT customer  service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Coscon from Puyallup washington  
Me and my wife use it and it works great.. No longer need a non natural sleep aid...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone Age Wellness: Relax Already July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Fresno, TX United States  
Great product! I take two capsules before bed and I sleep like a newborn baby. When I am stressing during the day I take two tablets to quiet my nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aberdeen, NC United States  
I tried this product because of other reviews I had read. I have fibromyalgia and this works well for me to help relax my muscles. I take it at bedtime too and it helps relax me for sleep. I also take it during the day if I feel myself getting tense or stressed out at work etc. It really takes the edge off for me. Thanks for carrying such a fantastic product, I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax Already March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ceil  
Best stuff ever. I have fibromyalgia and was taking heavy duty muscle relaxers for years. I suffer from stiff muscles and joints. Now I have been using relax already and rarely need to take the drugs .l sleep much better and I have much fewer episodes of muscle spasms . I don't have to worry about side effects or interactions with other medicines that I take, recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remove anxiety = sleep more soundly February 24, 2014
Reviewer: G.B. from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I use them as sleep aids sometimes, because they allow me to turn off my brain and relax.  Great stuff, non-habit forming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jean from Oneonta, NY United States  
Relax Already works well to promote good sleep.  Also helped to reduce discomfort from bruised ribs and tailbone injury.  I love that it is all natural and made in the USA.  Rapid shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
StoneAge Wellness January 6, 2014
Reviewer: C. Sheffield from Lowell, IN United States  
StoneAge has helped me with sleep deprivation and night sweats associated with menopause. I also like thats its 100% natural with NO artificial ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relieves Muscle Spasms December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
I'd been using Formula 303 for a while when I received a sample of Relax Already. Relax Already is more fast-acting and a little better at relieving my restless leg syndrome & muscle spasms. It helps me fall back asleep when I wake up in the middle of the night as well.  Glad I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Relax Already' gets at least four stars from me December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Ribolla from Southington, CT United States  
I just began taking this product for sciatica muscle spasms. The Rx made me tired, but didn't help the spasm. Relax Already seems to be helping, without the tiredness, so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront