View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to MigraSpray Homeopathic Migraine Headache Treatment - 1 oz Spray
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
migraine help December 8, 2014
Reviewer: c clark from brooklyn, NY United States  
This is the one and only product you will ever need for a headache.. fast and helpful
service.  will use no other product.  thank you for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product; wonderful service! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Fish from Perrysburg, OH United States  
MigraSpray works wonders for me!  I have been using it for about 5 years now after having suffered from migraines for over 40 years.  When I feel a migraine coming on, I spray the MigraSpray into my mouth and wait 10 minutes.  Usually that takes care of the matter.  Service here at EarthTurns is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
migra spray August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Berliant from Phoenix, MD United States  
I have used the spray 3 times and as of now have not gotten the relief experienced by other users. I repeated the spray multiple times but still have not had success. I will give it several more tries but I right now am very disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is GREAT STUFF August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Cates from Pend Oreille  
It works fast on all kinds of headaches and migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped my 11 yr. old daughter December 24, 2012
Reviewer: pdlr from Brownsville, Tx.  
My little girl suffers from migraine headaches.  In the last, say six months, she has suffered about 4 migraine headaches being very painful and with nausea and vomiting.  I found out about MigraSpray from a book I own "The Encyclopedia Of Medical Breakthroughs & Forbidden Treatments".  The last migraine headache she encountered, I applied the 5 sprays under the tongue, waited 30 sec. and repeated it again for the dose and in about 5 min.  or so her pain was gone with no nausea or vomiting.  I also explain to her we need to get off the sugary junk foods containing msg, high fructose corn syrup, aspertane etc..  thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and service December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah from Chantilly, VA United States  
I have dealt with migraines for over thirty years.  Anyone that takes any prescription for this knows that it is getting VERY costly.  I now can only get half of what I was  prescribed at more than twice the cost?!  So I was forced to find an alternative.  Read the reviews and figured it was worth a shot.  Almost a year later and I will never be without.  Have a bottle by my bed, desk and purse.  No side effects like the medications.  Has saved me a lot of discomfort and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migra Spray is Fantastic November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Darcy from Atascadero, CA United States  
I have been using this for years and purchased it from my chiropractor who has since stopped selling it.  This is a gift from GOD, so awesome and works immediately when I start to get the light auras,  I go blind, so Thank YOU for selling it online.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love MigraSpray. September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Julia Christie from Los Angeles, CA  
I first tried MigraSpray for a tension headache when starting a new job. It was like the pain was just erased. Then as it says, used it for PMS headaches, also eased the pain. And even further with girl's night's out I've tried it for hangover headaches and OMG it totally worked! I had to dose several times then but it so was so worth it. What a wonderful natural medication. And I know it is not harmful in any way to my liver, heart or kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Migra Spray August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Karlena Clark from Lind, WA United States  
Love your MigraSpray! I have found if I can get a dose or sometimes a 2nd dose; I can stop migraines with this lovely product! Migraines destroy your days! Thank you for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping/Good Product June 29, 2012
Reviewer: LuAnn Solberg from Belfield, ND United States  
My husband suffers severe migraines and the MigraSpray really helps alleviate the pain so he can continue on with his day. Thanks for shipping it out so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront