View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Pana C-315 Liquid MultiVitamin (315 Nutrients) - 33 oz
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PANA C-315 April 14, 2015
Reviewer: MANNY FROM FLORIDA from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
FAST SHIPPING..PRODUCT TASTES GOOD AND HAS EVERYTHING ONE NEEDS. I'LL GIVE IT A COUPLE OF MONTHS TO SEE THE BENEFITS OF THE PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana c-315 review February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Custer from Big Spring, TX United States  
Very easy to order. Great price. Received product in a very timely manner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Perry from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
Great product and fast shipping! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Supplement!! November 24, 2014
Reviewer: NcrTechguy from Mississippi  
This has truly been a God Send! This stuff makes you feel better, have more energy, and is so much easier to take than pills!! Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Scranton from Pekin, IL United States  
This is a great product. It helps my memory.  I don't have to take a bunch of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
panac315 October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lillie A Williams from greenville, SC United States  
Again that's for the fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana C-315 July 2, 2014
Reviewer: MARY CURTIS from PEORIA, AZ United States  
Super fast shipping, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana C-315 May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Gray from Honolulu, HI United States  
So much better to take a liquid multivitamin rather than swallowing a mass of gels/pills and Pana C tastes delicious.  It gives me all my daily vitamins without the packing to make a pill.  The vitamins are already in my system from the liquid, whereas I would still be digesting a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pana C-315 March 21, 2014
Reviewer: ROSA CHAMBERS from PRINCETON, ME United States  
Very Good product and Earth Turns was fast on the shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Pleasure to buy from...Quick and reliable February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Mcgee from Trinidad, CA United States  
Always very nice people...very quick shipping AND free!  I will always shop here!  Thank you EarthTurns*
Pana is not quite as strong as IntraMAX  but very good. I have my daughter take this.  Shes quite happy with it and the taste is yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront