View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Indigo Wild - Zum Clean Laundry Soap - Frankincense Myrrh - 64 oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zum clean detergent February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Eylan McLaughlin from Powhatan, AR United States  
This stuff is wonderful! It cleans really good and smells terrific! It's just an amazing product. No fabric softer needed, clothes are so soft, clean and smell wonderful. You won't regret this purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fragrance February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Cathie Soter from Upton, MA United States  
Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle not full. February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria from Rockford, MI United States  
Love the Zum laundry products. Love this sent. However, this bottle was only as full as one I still had which had been opened and used for 3 loads already. Other than that, I love the products , love the free delivery , love the prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Clean December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Renfro from Olmsted Falls, OH United States  
love this soap - smells wonderful, softens clothes - takes only a small amount to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fragrance November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bernardo, TX United States  
I just love this scent. Not your everyday detergent either! My machine is a top load semi-he (it uses less water) This soap does a good job and no you don't need fabric softener in the dryer. It's a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I'm using 1.5 oz. in my machine for a full load.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin Reyes from Buford, GA United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love to do laundry now! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Morse from Westerly, RI United States  
I never thought I would love to do laundry but now I do.  The fragrance is amazing, the clothes are clean, and no fabric softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smells so good! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Laughlin from Centerville, OH United States  
I washed my bedsheets with this Zum stuff and I LOVE the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans Incredibly Well March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Winterhalter from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I love this laundry detergent, it works better than those loaded down with chemicals and although I love this scent, I do cut it down with the orange scented so I use half and half since this is pretty strong. I can't imagine living without this product now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum - Frankincense and Myrhh February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bree Benton from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront