View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Irwin Kids - Bright Brain - Kids Omega 3 Citrus Chews - 30 Soft Chews
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my picky eater fast/ free shipping too May 9, 2014
Reviewer: tracy yell from umatilla, FL United States  
My very picky eater loves these. We tried sooo many other omegas and she would not touch them. Fast free shipping as well. Ordered on wed got it on Friday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 y/o loves them fast free shipping!! September 28, 2012
Reviewer: tracy yell from umatilla, FL United States  
shipped out to me the same day and it was free!! awesome product, i have tried numerous flavored omegas for my daughter, she did not like any of them, but she will eat these with no prob. i just wishe the dosage of omegas was higher in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be buying again September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Healthy Bones from Rockford, IL United States  
Product cheaper at this site than in store price. My son loves the vitamins also

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for picky kids daughter loves them April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from umatilla, FL United States  
my 5 y/o is a very picky one to say the least. i had tried other omegas including the store gummies, liquids and soft gels and she would not take them, but with these she picks ones out of the bottle and eats it right up. her doc wants her on omegas to help with high cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jesus Nino from San Antonio, TX United States  
My kids are so happy (even they don't know these are medecine) with the candies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from La Mesa, NM United States  
I was skeptical, but my kids really enjoy the flavor (well described by other reviewers). We have only been using the chews for 15 days, so I can't be sure of their effectiveness, but I am buying more! The only drawback to these is that they come individually wrapped, and my kids can't seem to find the trash can!... And they come in a glass jar, which is not recyclable where I live.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Beth Clouser from Wayne, MI United States  
For some reason Paypal sent the paymetn twice, the refunded the second amount in the same day.

I placed the order on Monday and received it priority Wednesday!

Super SErvice!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright Brain December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Leigh W. from SC, United States  
My son has HD...after reading that fish oil would help I started looking for a chew he could take. He does not swallow pills. The chews arrived and my husand and I tried them. The taste is not bad at all. It took my son a few days to get use to the texture. "They are like eating sugar cookie dough, with sugar crystals in them" he said. They have helped with his HD! We know when he doesn't take them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Frans Eyberse from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Excellent interaction with Customer Service.  I made a mistake on an order and customer service corrected it for me with absolutely no hassel at all.  I could not be more pleased with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omega Citrus Chews April 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
My children call these "Brain Candy".  They won't eat any other Omega 3 vitamins that I have tried because of the fishy flavor.  These they LOVE!!  Thank you Earth Turns for your speedy shipment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront