View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Irwin Naturals - Power to Sleep PM - 60 Softgels
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had trouble sleeping. June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Guy Kern from Franklinville, NJ United States  
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep provides restful all-night sleep, better than many other products which I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power to Sleep PM - 60 Softgels June 3, 2013
Reviewer: emily waldrum from bakersfield, CA United States  
Nice peaceful sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, delivered VERY promptly April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Chacon from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I use Power to Sleep, and this is the best price I have found, and the delivery was surprisingly speedy. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power to Sleep PM April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Gary from Tn.  
Power To Sleep PM does not work for me. The first night I took it , I was up all night! Probably won't try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Cheyenne Osborne from Los Osos, CA United States  
Super cheap price, super fast shipping and the exact product I buy for twice the price at a local health food store. I pretty much need power to sleep PM to sleep well or fall asleep at a decent time.
This site is amazing, I am so excited!!! I'll keep buying from here, they even take PayPal! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free shipping/Fast September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
Came within 2 business days. Arrived in great shape. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Sleep Book July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jack from California  
I can here looking for info on a book called power sleep or maybe powerfulsleep, written by someone named Kasper?  I've heard good things, can anyone help me or had experience with it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
still can't sleep May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy from dallas tx  
I took as recommended and couldn't sleep. Had to get a prescription but want to know if I can take the prescription if I can't fall asleep with this product at first. Don't want to get addicted to prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power to sleep pm May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jose from San Diego  
Great product. I sleep like a baby and dramatically diminishes my anxiety and all other mental disorders. Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service - Best Price! December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Linda C. from Templeton, CA United States  
You can't beat the combination of the fastest internet ordering service with the best published price.  I love this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront