View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Skin Lotion
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and silky May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Z. from Somerset, NJ United States  
Perfect skin lotion with the best organic ingredients that protect, hydrate, and don't give me any harsh rashes! A little goes a long way. Please get it in a bigger bottle, EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking for chemical free products... April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kenny Alligood from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
This lotion is thick and goes on smooth leaving the skin soft feeling all day. My only concern is one of the ingredients (retinyl palmitate) according to EWG.org and the National Toxicology Program it is a cancer causing carcinogen. However, there is conflicting information in regards to that finding so until I find a conclusive answer this is certainly better than those off the shelf lotions. If anyone reading this has more conclusive information on retinyl palmitate I would love to hear about it.

So, in summary, I have already made two separate purchases of this product and recommend it for chemical free use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Skin Lotion January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Rogers, AR United States  
This is my first try of all natural lotion. It feels nice on the skin and has staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental skin lotion January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Lochmandy from Goshen, IN United States  
It smells good, goes on smooth and is not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Lotion November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Reynolds from Mansfield, TX United States  
Since I only received this lotion earlier this
week this will not be an in-depth review.  So far I am satisfied with this product.  I like that it is fragrance-free, is absorbed quickly which
means it leaves no sticky residue.  I would recommend this lotion to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Facial Moisturizer. June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Benning from Nampa, ID United States  
I recently used some "organic" face cleanser and moisturizer that gave me the worst peeling, burning, and dry skin of my life along with the worst breakout ever. This lotion has given me the softest skin I think I have ever had. I use it after the Fundamental Earth cleanser and I can't imagine life without it now. It is very healing and my face is clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from chicago, il  
I love this skin lotion.  It is just as good as the other popular skin lotions with all the chemicals that I have used before, but it is all natural and no doubt better for my skin and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle and effective March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Orange, FL United States  
All natural ingredients make this a perfect lotion for psoriasis or eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 29, 2014
Reviewer: alicia marshall from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lotion! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mar from Omaha, NE United States  
I love this lotion. I use it everyday. I love the fact that it contains no chemicals!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.