View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Travel Size - Chemical Free Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but may require conditioner, June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Emek Ergun from Windsor Mill, MD United States  
I recently started using this shampoo because it is cruelty-free and chemical-free. It cleans well and smells well (not too strong). I usually don't use any conditioner (although my hair is the dry-type) but my hair started feeling a little too dry after using the shampoo for about a month. So I tried the Fundamental conditioner, which helped immensely. It immediately made my hair soft and silky. So together with the conditioner, this product is great. I am not planning to change into any other brand any time soon. (Tip: I also started applying natural Jojoba Oil to my hair and it is also a great healthy way to treat dry hair.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please see my Very Good Shampoo February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
The travel sizes are great for going to see my parents in NC and give them a sample to try.  If you try this shampoo, buy some Travel Sizes to give to your friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best natural shampoo January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smyrna, TN United States  
I have tried many many shampoos that are all natural but this one is now my new favorite.  I previously used Miessence for years but love Fund Earth even more- it makes my hair manageable, shiny and smell great.  Very pleased with the product and this site- no shipping and the order comes in 48 hrs.  Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought this to sample and love it. December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
I really like how this cleans my hair while leaving it soft at the same time. It smells nice too in a way that could work for a man or a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Angela  
This shampoo was nice it had a nice creamy lather and it rinsed clean i used the conditioner with this and together my hair felt and looked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental shampoo November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Hanson from Verbank, NY United States  
This shampoo cleans well but is drying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Travel Size Fundamental Shampoo October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Little Falls, MN United States  
I bought the travel size after trying the sample packets of the Fundamental Shampoo.  My hair gets nice and clean and shiny.  I LOVE the INGREDIENTS!!!  ORGANIC and NO CHEMICALS seeping into my scalp are a HUGE PLUS for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sunny Ahsan from North Potomac, MD United States  
I bought the full bottle and love it!  Now I am going on a trip so I bought the travel size.  Some mentioned that the shampoo cleans too well and the hair feels too squeaky clean.  Yes, this was true for me too.  The first time I used the shampoo on my VERY fine and thinning hair, I felt the too squeaky clean hair and how it felt like my hair were very sharp strings (my fine hair looks stringy to me).  So I used my fundamental conditioner and all was well.
 
The cool part: So I am lazy and don't like conditioning every time (really bad for hair obviously) and those times, I just used the shampoo.  As time pasted, I realized that my hair did not have that too squeaky clean feel and that I didn't need to put on conditioner anymore.  So to those who are worried about this shampoo stripping the hairs' oil, don't worry.  I think the shampoo is just readjusting the PH level like the label says it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Foley from Sayreville, NJ United States  
Now I can take it when I go away !  Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay but not great July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This shampoo smells lovely, detangled my hair, and did a good job of smoothing my hair after having used a drying shampoo bar. However, my hair was still flat on top and had a lot of static in the ends after drying it, even in humid summer air.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront