View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo
Sort By:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Availability October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
This is by far the best natural shampoo I've ever tried! When is it going to be available again! Pleaseeeeeeee! :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Kuchta from Palm Bay, FL United States  
A safe and healthy product for my hair. Cleans without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this shampoo August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Alyssa Manning from Milton, PA United States  
This is the best natural shampoo I've tried. Will keep buying it. Also, EarthTurns ships so fast. Ordered on a Friday at 10am, by 11:30am it was shipped and I got it on Monday. That's awesome service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph T.  
I tried the shampoo with the courtesy tube in a hotel room.  Liked it and wrote to Fundamental Earth to find where I could buy it.  They gave me the link for EarthTurns.com from whom I ordered the shampoo.  Great product and great ordering experience.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo and conditioner August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne from Texas  
My first order from ET was for the Fundamental Shampoo and Conditioner.  Shipping was free and fast!  I received my order two days after I placed it.  I will be buying these two products from ET from now on.  These products leave my hair clean, soft and easy to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from CA United States  
On my third bottle and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shampoo July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wilson from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
This cleans so well yet super gentle.  I use it every two days along with their conditioner and my hair is super healthy. I haven't had to use a clarifying shampoo either. Good stuff you wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental shampoo June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Olympia, WA United States  
Previously, I have tried so many different "natural", organic, etc. shampoos and have had a bad reaction to them.  Mainly I end up with an extremely itchy head, and a wild mess of dry frizzy hair.  This is the first shampoo I have used in a long time that actually leaves my hair beautifully manageable and no itching!  I love the pure ingredients in this product, and will absolutely order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Shampoo - Natural Shampoo June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
have extremely long hair (to the bend of my knee) and this is the BEST product I have tried.  I have a small fortune in shampoos and conditioners and this is by far the best product EVER!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Best no chemicals shampoo we've ever used. Lathers up great and rinses clean like no other. Hope they make it in a big 32 oz pump soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront