View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Lip Balm - Peppermint
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm - Peppermint January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Doyle from Huntsville, AL United States  
First time to try the lip balm! So far, it is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this lip balm November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Wilson from AZ United States  
I enjoy the lip balm so much! It is ALL natural, which I appreciate, it heals and restores my lips, the peppermint oil is refreshing and it gives my lips a nice plump and pinkness because of the peppermint oil. This is really good lip balm, and it last for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lip balm September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gloie Wall from Columbia, MD United States  
Feels great, wonderful smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best lip balm ever!!! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: lala from pa  
this is, by far, the best lip balm ever!!! I am not satisfied with anything else... & I have tried a looot!  Thank You!!!  :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just a chapstick June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa O'Donnell from Wethersfield, CT United States  
Just a nice chapstick/balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Lip Balm February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chad Taniguchi from Honolulu, HI United States  
I love this lip balm.  I can't believe it is so inexpensive (with free shipping).  I don't think a cheaper organic lip balm exists.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
should have bought more! January 28, 2013
Reviewer: renee from kansas city, MO United States  
i love this lip balm. it smells so good and works great!  the weather is so dry right now i have to have a good lip balm... and this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes like peppermint! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Burgett from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
I've only used this one time so far, but like the way it feels when applied - tingling and it tastes like peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Peppermint -- YUM November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Palucco from Davenport, Iowa  
I am a lip balm aficionado...when a friend told me about Fundamental lip balm I had to try it. When I saw the organic ingredients in the peppermint lip balm I got really excited. It's been just what I've been looking for AND it tastes great!! Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm... November 5, 2012
Reviewer: EInMissouri from Small Town, MO United States  
I have the driest lips, especially during the cold winter months, and this lip balm keeps my lips hydrated for a crazy amount of time AND my lips do not crack, bust or any of that awful stuff that used to happen with ALL other lip balms and chap sticks!! I recommend this product to all my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront