View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Kuchta from Palm Bay, FL United States  
I received the shampoo and conditioner in the same week that I placed the order. I like both very much.  I will be ordering Earth Turns fundamental shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo cleans without chemicals and the conditioner truly conditions my hair. I feel that I am using safe and healthy products on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner (Normal to Dry Hair) August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne from Texas  
As my first order from EarthTurns, I purchased the Fundamental Shampoo (already gave a review) and this conditioner.  I am very impressed with both of these products and will be purchasing these from now on.  I would like to add that I am also greatly impressed with this company.  Shipping was fast, my products are wonderful, and customer service is beyond wonderful.  So glad I found you, EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Conditioner August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
I love this conditioner.  I can finger comb my hair after I get out of the shower.  Leave my hair soft, the ends look great and no strong smell.  It really is the perfect conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Everday Conditioner July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wilson from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
This is the only conditioner Ive used for two years. I blow dry my hair and use a flat iron.  About twice a year I'll buy a salon grade heavy conditiong pack out of habit and each time I wish I hadn't. This is perfect all by itsef with NO build up. This is simply a great healhy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental conditioner for normal to dry hair June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Olympia, WA United States  
Using this conditioner in conjunction with the fundamental shampoo has finally helped me restore my gray hair to a soft manageability and softness that I never expected to experience again.  The pure formula makes my scalp happy - no more itching!  I will definitely reorder this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Emek Ergun from Windsor Mill, MD United States  
I recently started using Fundamental Shampoo because it is cruelty-free and chemical-free. I usually don't use any conditioner but my hair got a little dry. So I asked for a sample of the conditioner and they sent me 2 (thanks!). The conditioner helped immensely. It immediately made my hair soft and silky, so much so that I may need to use a little bit less of the product :) (Tip: I also started applying natural Jojoba Oil to my hair and it is also a great healthy way to treat dry hair.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner (for normal to dry hair) June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
I have extremely long hair (to the bend of my knee) and this is the BEST product I have tried.  I have a small fortune in shampoos and conditioners and this is by far the best product EVER!!!  I never put chemicals in my hair and I have received so many compliments!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Best no chemicals conditioner I've ever used! Rinses clean and leaves our long hair tangle free. Hope they make it in a big 32oz pump soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KEEPER May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dee from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I love this conditioner. Leaves my hair soft and seems to get the job done better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silky & shiny grey hair May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn from Pocatello, ID United States  
My salt & pepper (mostly salt!) hair has never felt so silky.  Love this conditioner.  Smells good without being so perfumey that I can't tolerate it (I am allergic to most strongly scented products).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront