View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toxin free conditioner March 31, 2014
Reviewer: JoJo's mom from PRINCETON, NJ United States  
I try to avoid as much chemical toxins as possible in all personal care products. This brand fits the bill. Just a quarter size does a great job. Keeps my hair silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Winterhalter from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I love this conditioner and it works well for my dry hair but my daughter loves it for her normal, undamaged hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamentally perfect February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosanna from Colorado United States  
This is by far the best all natural conditioner I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work well with my curly hair! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestwood, KY United States  
I have tried a number of all natural shampoos and conditioners but couldn't find products that worked on my curly hair. I need a conditioner that doesn't leave my hair horribly tangled. These products work fantastically well. No tangles and no frizz. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn C from Laconia, NH United States  
Wow!  A natural conditioner that doesn't cause hair to be ripped from my head while combing wet!  I couldn't get that with store brand products.  I have lots and lots of volume and shine too.  Again, couldn't get that with store brand junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner January 23, 2014
Reviewer: wk from Homewood, IL United States  
conditioner is nice, I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Conditioner January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tafton, PA United States  
wonderful product. leaves hair smooth, but not weighed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No guilt product December 26, 2013
Reviewer: shan4jini@yahoo.com from shan4jini@yahoo.com  
All natural ingredients; No chemicals to worry about. Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ALL natural conditioner December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lei from Mississipi  
So far, made my hair very soft and love the fact that there is a conditioner out there that is 100% chemical free and does the job great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality conditioner November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Wilson from AZ United States  
I really like this conditioner. It has helped heal and restore my hair,  and it has a really nice and soft scent. The biggest thing to me is that it is ALL natural,  and I really appreciate it! I hate hair products that have any chemicals in it. I don't want to use anything unless it is all natural! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront