View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Conditioner (for Normal to Dry Hair)
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Kuchta from Palm Bay, FL United States  
I received the shampoo and conditioner in the same week that I placed the order. I like both very much.  I will be ordering Earth Turns fundamental shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo cleans without chemicals and the conditioner truly conditions my hair. I feel that I am using safe and healthy products on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner (Normal to Dry Hair) August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne from Texas  
As my first order from EarthTurns, I purchased the Fundamental Shampoo (already gave a review) and this conditioner.  I am very impressed with both of these products and will be purchasing these from now on.  I would like to add that I am also greatly impressed with this company.  Shipping was fast, my products are wonderful, and customer service is beyond wonderful.  So glad I found you, EarthTurns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Conditioner August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Scarlett Beary from Gainesville, GA United States  
I love this conditioner.  I can finger comb my hair after I get out of the shower.  Leave my hair soft, the ends look great and no strong smell.  It really is the perfect conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Everday Conditioner July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Wilson from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
This is the only conditioner Ive used for two years. I blow dry my hair and use a flat iron.  About twice a year I'll buy a salon grade heavy conditiong pack out of habit and each time I wish I hadn't. This is perfect all by itsef with NO build up. This is simply a great healhy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental conditioner for normal to dry hair June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Olympia, WA United States  
Using this conditioner in conjunction with the fundamental shampoo has finally helped me restore my gray hair to a soft manageability and softness that I never expected to experience again.  The pure formula makes my scalp happy - no more itching!  I will definitely reorder this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Emek Ergun from Windsor Mill, MD United States  
I recently started using Fundamental Shampoo because it is cruelty-free and chemical-free. I usually don't use any conditioner but my hair got a little dry. So I asked for a sample of the conditioner and they sent me 2 (thanks!). The conditioner helped immensely. It immediately made my hair soft and silky, so much so that I may need to use a little bit less of the product :) (Tip: I also started applying natural Jojoba Oil to my hair and it is also a great healthy way to treat dry hair.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Conditioner (for normal to dry hair) June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
I have extremely long hair (to the bend of my knee) and this is the BEST product I have tried.  I have a small fortune in shampoos and conditioners and this is by far the best product EVER!!!  I never put chemicals in my hair and I have received so many compliments!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, NJ United States  
Best no chemicals conditioner I've ever used! Rinses clean and leaves our long hair tangle free. Hope they make it in a big 32oz pump soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KEEPER May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dee from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I love this conditioner. Leaves my hair soft and seems to get the job done better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silky & shiny grey hair May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn from Pocatello, ID United States  
My salt & pepper (mostly salt!) hair has never felt so silky.  Love this conditioner.  Smells good without being so perfumey that I can't tolerate it (I am allergic to most strongly scented products).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront