View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Protein - Undenatured Whey Protein Powder - 2 Pounds
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protein powder July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Zadeh from Glendale, CA United States  
I like it very much and recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes great and works May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Best tasting Whey Protein I've tasted. Mixes easily and shows quick results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
truly unflavored April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anne from New Rochelle, NY United States  
This is the first protein powder I have tried that passes the test for me.  I have had it for breakfast religiously in all different combinations and just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is by far the best protein powder March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Tina from Renfrew, PA United States  
If you're looking for a high protein content powder that mixes well with milk and doesn't taste like chalk, then this protein powder is for you.  I have a very fussy 15-yr. old and he LOVES this stuff.  He has a glass every morning before school and another glass after lifting.  I mix mine with Almond Milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KIRKLAND, WA United States  
It is a bit creamy or milky tasting and nothing else. Actually love the taste and look forward to it in milk with Justin's almond or hazlenut for fat and flavor.  Low cost and incredible amino list and 2:1:1 BCAAs.  Spike it with more leucine if you need a good tasting 4:1:1.  Still cheaper and tastier than any alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great protein powder October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red Bud, IL United States  
This is the only powder I have found that does not A.) have a lot of junk added to it like artificial colors/sweeteners and B.) does not cost $40 If you like sugary, flavorful powders, this is not for you. If you want a straight up healthy protein shake, this is it. I add a little coffee and creamer to flavor mine. Love it, drink 2 a day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Protein Powder October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jolly from Avon  
This is the best product so far that i have used for my work out regimen. I never feel sore after my regular workouts- keeping me full when i cant find anything healthy to eat right away.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whey tastes good! August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Luann Machise from Longwood, FL United States  
This whey mixes well and tastes good. No added chemicals.  Just pure whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Great Delivery July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sebastian, FL United States  
So nice to find protein powder that  is processed the right way but, for those of us with food sensitivities, without all of the additives such as flavoring and sweetners(even if 'natural'). Also, delivery is free and super fast(2-3 day priority), even though what I ordered said it was back-ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Morgan from Magalia, CA United States  
Concetrated protein mixes easily, satisfy's the hunger.  Good product.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront