View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Probiotic - 12 Strains - 25+ Billion CFU per Capsule - 30 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Probiotic February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Walker from Macon, GA United States  
I had previously taken NOW probiotic that really messed up my system (which it should not have) gave Fundamental Probiotic a try and it is the best on my system. I just had ordered some for my mother as she has problems with her digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROBIOTICS February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Gail Coppoli from Boulder, CO United States  
I know this is a good product by the fact of the 12 strains in it and the 25+ billion CFUs per capsule. It has to be kept in the fridge as it's LIVE and there is an expiration date and it's best if used by that date to get the maximum out of it so this is definitely one of the best ones out there. Go for it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotics February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Farwell from Somerset, KY United States  
I love this probiotic. I has everything MY needs. I used to have reoccurrent UTI and Yeast infections. No more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Probiotic September 3, 2013
Reviewer: C. Racho from CT United States  
I have tried a few probiotics and this is by far my favorite one.  High quality and very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotic Fundamentals 12 Strain June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, GA United States  
Fantastic product.  Purchased to help alleviate gas which occurred immediately following meals.  Product worked great.  Highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental probiotic April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Heat from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
These definitely help my bouts with IBS....will definitely keep buying this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Probiotic! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah from Levittown, PA United States  
I discovered this little miracle pill by mistake and it is the best mistake I've ever made.  I no longer have digestive issues due to my nerves.  Something I've had since a kid.  My whole body feels balanced and my digestive track is working properly. I have been taking for close to a year and will not go a day without it.  So far I've also lost 30 pounds with the help of this product.  And the reason is because my body is working properly.  Of course you have to take care of yourself and change your eating habits.  But one thing goes in hand with the other, and I love the results.  Who would have known that your digestive track is the key to good health? Thank you so much for offering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value for an excellent product January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
One of the best probiotics I've ever used. Other brands do not contain as many strains or colony forming units as this one does; if you do find one that is comparable, it is, usually, much more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamental probiotic December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
I have just taken the capsules for 3 days.  I have a little gas but I expected that.  When my body gets used to the capsules I think it will cure my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront