View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Fundamental Daily - Whole Food MultiVitamin MultiMineral - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole food multivitamins February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cortland, OH United States  
Love the multivitamins.  Usually multis give me an upset stomach, whether I eat or not.  These are great.  Thank goodness for these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Vitamins September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon Smith from East Amherst, NY United States  
Fundemental Health Multi vitamins are great!!  I wish they came in a bulk size.  120 - 240

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only Daily I Will Use September 3, 2013
Reviewer: C. Racho from CT United States  
In my opinion this is the best, highest quality daily vitamin out there. I use it and recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from rayne, LA United States  
natural made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundamental Daily Whole Food Multivitamins May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Guy Kern from Franklinville, NJ United States  
My wife and I have been enjoying these powerful vitamins for a couple of months now and we both feel much better! Great price for such an outstanding product! And surprisingly fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi-vitamin March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Darnell Hilton from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Very quick shipper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fundemental Daily - Whole Food MultiVitamin March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Siletz, OR United States  
I love this multivitamin....it has made a difference in my energy level and is easy on my stomach.  I would recommend this product to anyone!!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Daily Vitamin March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Angelillo from Burlington, CT United States  
This is a great product, all natural, great price!  Since taking Fundamental Daily vitamins I have increased energy and feel better overall!  I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with Delivery process and products March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Yvonne Thompson from Port ST Lucie, FL United States  
I would like to thank the customer service staff for being so professional while taking my order and the fulfillment department for promptly sending my product to me. I would recommend this company and order from them again. I am a very happy customer that will give them repeat business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multivitamin October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kendyll Tanner from Pegram, TN United States  
I am very pleased with the product I received. I usually buy Shaklee or Dr. Mercola, but just happened to find Earth Turns and looked at their products which are not synthetic and thought I would try them because of the price. I am very happy I did! I got a very good quality product for way less than I've been paying! I will continue to buy from Earth Turns for me and my whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront