View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to DC Labs - Unique B-12 Sublingual Vegetarian Formula - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique B-12 December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Rancourt from Accomac, VA United States  
This was recommended to my by an all natural doctor.  It's a great energy boost and helps improve the memory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUICK DELIVERY November 5, 2013
Reviewer: ALMA from ARIZONA  
I WAS SURPRISED TO RECEIVE MY ORDER SO QUICKLY.  THE PRICE WAS ABOUT $8 CHEAPER THAN WHERE I HAD BEEN PURCHASING THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dee Cee labs unique b12 October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mary from Tyler, TX United States  
These taste and work really well. I'm so glad that Earth Turns put a sticker on the bottles, so that I when its time to reorder all I have to do is look at the bottles to see where to reorder. It is so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provides great energy! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Laura  
This a great B-12 tablet. Disolving it under the tongue gets in the system faster. This provides great energy and helps me maintain my busy active lifestyle of racing my bicycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products and site July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jack McIntyre from rayne, LA United States  
Great products with great products made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rare to see a company this good June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Parent from Plainville, CT United States  
The shipping is unbelievably fast, the guy on the phone was extremely helpful, and the vitamins were packed with care. Too bad more companies don't have standards like this. I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very quick March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Neenah, WI United States  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best B-Complex! January 19, 2013
Reviewer: JoJo from Warren, OH United States  
This is the best B-complex that my mother and I have tried.  Our chiropractor friend introduced us to this years ago and we have taken it since then.  I like the fact that it has methycobalamin, which is better absorbed than cyanocobalamn, in the body.  We find that this really helps keep our energy up through the day.  We take 1 tablet in the morning and 1 in the afternoon.  One other thing, it is also the best tasting sublingual tablet we've tried and dissolves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product ,No side effects,Great Taste November 2, 2012
Reviewer: MR. G. from Connecticut United States  
This  B12 Product far better than Nature Made brand B12 Sublingual tablets.
DC labs Contains a Much better B12 formula and Contains Stevia a natural sweetner  which is from a tree.
Excellent Product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Response September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne Adams from Alexandria, VA United States  
I ordered the sublingual B-12 for my aged father and it came in only 2 days. Thanks for the speed and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront