View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order experience March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Lucy Martinez from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I recently ordered a product from EarthrTurns and I was amazed how quickly I received my order!  I would order all of my healthcare products from this company if they carried the other products I take. They are a wonderful company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product ordering March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTON SHORES, MI United States  
Such great service!  Expected delivery date was so fast!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low back March 19, 2015
Reviewer: T.Williams from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I took two pills for a few days. It helps me to relax, fast sleep and reduce the pain of my low back. Hope it will go away for good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great natural product! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Sink from Lexington, NC United States  
My husband and I both use 303's for both muscle tension and stress relief.  We sometimes buy it from our chiropractor, but were glad to be able to order it from this website as well.  303's are a nice alternative to standard pain relievers and anti-depressants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Karanell from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
First tried this product when purchased from my chiropractor.  When she quit supplying it, I ordered online from Earth Turns due to best price.  It is now a part of my maintenance pain management.  It really helps with muscle spasms/pain with no side effects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Jeremiah from Peoria, IL United States  
I have used this product for three years now and would highly recommend it. I found this company online and thought the prices were great and found the service to be wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Easy to order.  Came very quickly. Pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Spagnola from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I use this product to help with my fibromyalgia. You can take it during the day with no drowsy side effects. I always order from EarthTurns.com as the product is shipped immediately and I receive it within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and Delivery Time November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed my order on a Saturday and recieved an immediate response to my order with a delivery time of 3-6 days.
Wow! My order was delivered on day 3!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Fast Shipping November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
New to Earth Turns...so far so good!
Needed this product quickly and received it in 3 days.
Formula 303 natural non drowsy muscle relaxer works great.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront