View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Karanell from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
First tried this product when purchased from my chiropractor.  When she quit supplying it, I ordered online from Earth Turns due to best price.  It is now a part of my maintenance pain management.  It really helps with muscle spasms/pain with no side effects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Jeremiah from Peoria, IL United States  
I have used this product for three years now and would highly recommend it. I found this company online and thought the prices were great and found the service to be wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Easy to order.  Came very quickly. Pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Spagnola from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I use this product to help with my fibromyalgia. You can take it during the day with no drowsy side effects. I always order from EarthTurns.com as the product is shipped immediately and I receive it within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and Delivery Time November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed my order on a Saturday and recieved an immediate response to my order with a delivery time of 3-6 days.
Wow! My order was delivered on day 3!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Fast Shipping November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
New to Earth Turns...so far so good!
Needed this product quickly and received it in 3 days.
Formula 303 natural non drowsy muscle relaxer works great.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quickest & most affordable November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jen from Patchogue, NY United States  
EarthTurns has the best price for Formula 303 and the quickest delivery of any website.  I will definitely be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat purchase November 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Janesville, WI United States  
I tried this product for a muscle relaxer for orthopedic issues because I hate taking drugs. It works great and is drug free. It has also helped strengthen my fragile fingernails!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works better then OTC medication October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Michael DeBenedetto from Naples, FL United States  
Received items in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, CA United States  
I am very happy with the prompt delivery of my Formula 303 and will use this company again.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront