View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 90 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 Max. Strength Relaxant - 90 Tabs. August 28, 2015
Reviewer: David Pascoe from Artesia, NM United States  
This product is great for fast relief to relieve mussel spasm.  At the first sign of pain, I take 2 of these and within minutes the pain subsides.  This was recommended by my doctor and I am very happy with the results.  I reorder as soon as I open the bottle in reserve.  Shipping is fast, fast, fast.
and the cost is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally something that works August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Shotwell from Dover, DE United States  
I have fibromyalgia and am on several medications including a prescription muscle relaxer.  I get these huge muscle knots in my neck and arm this Formula 303 has really helped to relax the muscle knots and spasms.  And no side effects.  I hade my order within 3 days of placing it.  Great company, great product!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Zito from West End, NC United States  
Product received as described. Order processed & shipped quickly. I'll be back to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Mitcham from Cypress, TX United States  
I received my product very quickly and the price was very reasonable.  I am very pleased with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great for muscle spasms July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been looking for a homeopathic product to use for muscle spasms and am very happy to have found Formula 303.  This product works very well and is much better than prescription medication for muscle spasms in legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Cristy Scholler from Greensboro, NC United States  
Quick delivery and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Adrienne Macdonald from North Haven, CT United States  
My order is always delivered to me in less than 24 hours.  Thank you for excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Mowery from Chandler, AZ United States  
The product is delivered within two days free of charge and the product does what it says it will. A great bargain no matter how you look at it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order received June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Lynda Ridgel-Gillette from coarsegold, CA United States  
I have always had a great experience with Earth turns. com, Good prices, free shipping, and fast service. My order came as expected.
Thanks
Lynda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural muscle relaxant May 28, 2015
Reviewer: jack clark from Elmira, OR United States  
I am a retired Chiropractic physican. I used Formula 303 in my practice with excellent results. I have been retired 9 yeaars and I still use it with my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.