View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - excellent product March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Paula from Fairplay, CO United States  
Formula 303's are so much better than anything else I've tried. Easy on the tummy. No mental fuzziness.
The shipping is timely and product always in good shape.
I would recommend this product to anyone that suffers occasional muscle soreness. No unpleasant side effects either.
Thank you for being here for all these years I've been ordering from you EarthTurns!
Paula

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm hooked February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paulette Bryant from MEMPHIS, TN United States  
Formula 303 was recommended by my chiropractor and I have been convinced about the muscle relaxation. The extra benefits of stress relief and sleeping is awesome. I highly recommend you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lameece Stock from San Dimas, CA United States  
This product has always given me relief from back muscle pain.  I've experienced no side effects and really like having a natural muscle relaxer on hand for those unexpected events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Sanchez from Garland, TX United States  
I ordered the Formula 303 as a compliment with another product and I really like how it is helping me with my spasms.  Great company with great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got these to relax me and I sleep better than I have in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Service February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I have been purchasing 303 formula for 3 years, it is so easy its shipped the same day and arrives by mail 2 days later.  303 formula is an amazing product especially as it an all natural product with no after effects. It works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 helps arrhythmia February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Boris Fritz from Redondo beach, CA United States  
I have add problems with arrhythmia for some years.  It's ok most of the time, but if I exert myself too much or eat too much, the arrhythmia can be very uncomfortable and even start my heart racing uncontrollably.  My wife had started taking 303 for her back pain as advised by a chiropractor and suggested it for my heart since 303's help with muscle spasms.  I am so grateful I tried it.  303's have been my biggest help for arrhythmia over anything else.  I don't want to be stuck on drugs and 303's are amazing.  For the Superbowl party, I knew I would be eating a lot of snacks I usually don't eat, so I took 2 303's beforehand and it calmed my heart so I could completely enjoy the Super Bowl party.  I just take it when I need it and it's been the best solution i've found.  Thank you for the product!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product for Muscle Spasms January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Spagnola from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is the best product that I've found to control muscle spasms. I have fibromyalgia and the spasms can get very severe. I use this on a daily basis throughout the day; it even helps me sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Angola, IN United States  
I love these! Definitely numbs my back pain and helps me focus on the task on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Belmont, NH United States  
I use this product regularly for minor muscle pain and cramping due to overuse or minor injury. It has the added bonus of having a mild sedative property that helps with sleep in addition to alleviating soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront