View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Sauer from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
the product does what it says it does. relaxes muscle spasm, Tention, and Stress. no sugar coating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeling much better June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Bogan from Converse, TX United States  
I fell 9-2-12 off a 5 ft pool deck and sustained a spinal cord injury. Surgery of my C4, 5 &6 had to be performed immediately due to the swelling. I was paralyzed from my neck down; you don’t really know pain until you have experienced spinal cord pain. Learning to walk and feed myself again was the hardest part however; excruciating pain is associated with it.
I started taking the Formula 303(Extra Strength) on a Friday night, by Tuesday morning I was not in the pain that had been in prior. I would recommend this product to anyone that is in constant pain.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Rose M. from Stafford, VA United States  
I have Arthritis in the back and I'm suffering with pain and spasm. Formula 303 helps me with pain, spasm and stress! I recently fell at work and did not have any of the Formula 303, I was in a lot of pain, etc. I realize I had ran out of the pills and immediately ordered them. I notice the difference in being able to walk with little pain which I was not able to do. I am so pleased with the quick shipping time! For any skeptics out there, I know it's the Formula 303 since, I was and am not taking prescribe meds regularly. Most of the time I don't take the prescribed pain killers and muscle spasm pills because of the nasty side effects.
I love it so much, I told a co-worker about it and she is also using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Stockstill from Buna, TX United States  
I was completely out of formula 303 and was so happy to get them in such a short time. I ordered on Friday, received them on Monday. I take them regularly . I will definitely be doing more business with EarthTurns. Plus I love free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I ordered this for my son who has been having muscle spasms in his back.  He says it works and that he feels so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't Feel Anything May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longview, TX United States  
It was as if I had taken pills made from water. But, then, I'm used to much stronger stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne from Trinidad, CA United States  
I wasn't sure if this would be able to help my migraine, but it did!  I am glad I tried it.  I took it together with Relax Already and  it works very, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really helped April 10, 2015
Reviewer: RUTH NOYCE from WATERBURY, CT United States  
I purchased the 45 capsule bottle because it was the smallest size and I wasn't sure it would work.  To my surprise the knot in my back felt better.  I used it in conjunction with Stone Age Relax Already.  Happy I tried it and will purchase again.  I will continue using these products in hopes that I won't have to deal with muscular tension in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not immediate results April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKinney, TX United States  
I only gave this supplement 3 stars cause I don't think it's working yet. It's not like a Xanax or other benzodiazepines that work immediately. It has to get into your system and may take awhile. I also didn't realize that you had to take up to 8 a day for it to relieve stress. 2 with each meal and 2 at bed time. I suggest buying the larger quantity bottles. At this rate I've already ordered another bottle so I don't miss any days. As far as my background, I'm taking this as a supplement to my Wellbutrin recommended by my therapist. I've been battling anxiety and depression for a long time and have taken many medications and natural remedies including Sam-e. I'm giving this a try cause at this point I'll try anything but more medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural relaxant for better nights sleep March 25, 2015
Reviewer: from Oceanside, CA United States  
My friend told me about this product. So, thought I would try it for my annoying sleep pattern of waking up at 2 and 4 am for no reason. It contains Valerian which helps with tension headaches, sleep problems and other conditions. The pills are strong smelling, and I only take 2 before bedtime. Not 2 with each meal for tension and stress. I've been taking Formula 303 for about 5 days now and have not woken up like I did for months. I don't know, maybe when I run out of Formula 303. I'll see if it was the pills, or my body was just worn out due to lack of sleep all those months. Still in the early stages on giving a product review.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.