View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 45 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps Stress September 24, 2014
Reviewer: janiehoho from Leesburg, FL United States  
Helps with stress to some extent, not anything like a prescription!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Couldn't live with out my formula 303

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great every time September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Ivy from Tempe, AZ United States  
Formula 303 works for me every time. I've never had to take more than 2 pills at a time. Only after pain is intense have I taken 2 pills.
Earth Turns delivery time was outstanding! I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Formula, 45 quantity of Valerian Root September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Wilson from downers grove, IL United States  
Ordered Valerian Root at evening time and it was at my door with in 36 hours. Very quick service and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Sharon, CT United States  
I've used Formula 303 for years for my back pain. It's works wonderfully for muscle spasms. I appreciate Earth Turns no charge for shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
didnt work August 25, 2014
Reviewer: lisa marcantonio from meridne, CT United States  
The shipping and delivery by this company was awesome. The product not so great. I didn't feel it did anything but give me a headache. And I had a mysterious rash on my neck for 2 days afterwards . glad I got the small bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CENTER POINT, AL United States  
Excellent prices and fast shipping. Will do business with again. Just wish y'all carried another product I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: wanda from Talent, OR United States  
The item was perfect and very fast delivery!
Love the free shipping!  These tablets are great for pain or headaches......and healthy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good nights sleep June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Sealey from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I have been using this product for a few years now. I find it excellent when I am stressed out and it helps me to relax and enjoy a good nights sleep. I
originally bought it because  I was grinding my teeth at night and had to wear a mouthguard. Not any more. I don't wake up with a painful jaw in the morning and my jaw stays relaxed all day.
I would recommend it to anyone who is coping with stress or finding it difficult to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relax tight muscles May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Phipps from Spruce Pine, AL United States  
I've been using Formula 303s for over a year. They were recommended by my chiropractor because the muscles in my neck get pretty tight. I can feel them relax in a few minutes after taking these pills. I love the way they give me relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront