View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 82
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 / Great for Sleep December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Susan James from Birmingham, AL United States  
I take one or two 303s every night before bed and I am able to sleep.  My sisters and Mom also take a 303, twice a day, to help with anxiety.  It has a calming affect and takes the edge off.  I recommend this product, especially if you have trouble sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
calm and relaxed December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Puente, CA United States  
I tried formula 303 after my doctor told me it would help my neck and shoulder pain. IT WORKS for that and also has a tremendous calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Feinman from Bealeton, VA United States  
Love Formula 303 for muscle relaxant.  My Chiropractor recommended it several years ago and it does the trick.  I pulled my back out recently and thankfully I had these in my medicine chest.  Between the ice, ibuprofen and the 303's I was up and going in 2 days!  Recommend them and Earth Turns for excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FORMULA 303 December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZLE, TX United States  
I TAKE FORMULA 303 TABLETS BEFORE I VISITMY CHIROPRACTOR TO HELP ME RELAX
SO HE CAN ADJUST MY BACK EASIER.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Delivered Promptly! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: J A Smith from San Diego, CA United States  
This is a GREAT product to help with aches & pains and/or to use before bed to aid in a restful night's sleep. I appreciate how quickly EarthTurns.com sends out my orders - exceptional customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mary B from Estero, FL United States  
This is an all natural anti inflammatory / muscle relaxant that works great !
Throw some in your workout bag, golf bag, and purse.
When I wrench my back I no longer go to chiropractor- just take these !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alejandra Estrada from yuma, AZ United States  
Great value great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lacey Carik from Joliet, IL United States  
As always I got my order very quickly. I have told many people about this product and how great it works. I have 3 bulging discs in my back and when they flare up I take the Formula 303 and the pain is GONE! For me this is a miracle product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 and EarthTurns December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX United States  
My family uses lots of 303 and was so happy when we found out about EarthTurns.  They are great from placing the order to requesting a review.  Great products, great prices, and fabulous customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Homeopathic Relaxant November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ramirez from San German, PR United States  
This natural relaxant not only relieves my muscle spasms but my stomach tension as well. It's great for when you feel really  stressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront