View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 86
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gREAT August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Terrill from St James, MO United States  
This is a good site. I had no problems and mym product was shipped to mu house msoone than I expected.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newland, NC  
Great product.  I use it when I have a muscle spasm in my back.  I also use it at bed time for a good night's sleep.  I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relaxant at Night August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Boerger from San Francisco, CA United States  
I take 2 tablets each night, which relax me just enough to go to sleep, and I wake up alert in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Walker from Webb City, MO United States  
This product is great.  Relaxes your body and eases any body aches you may have without any side effects.  I have recommended this product to several people I know and they have all had the same response as me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordered Saturday...Delivered Monday! August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Caulk from Columbus, NC United States  
I really don't know how you guys do it...but I am IMPRESSED!!  I have never seen such fast, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great, safe way to help relas and calm down July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, NY United States  
I have used Formula 303's on occasion for many years.  It's great when I have too much on my mind to settle down or takes the "edge" off when I am in a stressful situation.  It's non-addictive, helpful and comforting to know, that if I need it, it is in my cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Riley from Tucson, AZ United States  
Started taking 303's for muscle spasms in my back.  I am not getting around as much as I used to, so this relaxant comes in handy and works great! So mild, with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Junction, CO United States  
I ordered Formula 303 from Earth Turns and received it promptly and in good shape. I use 303 often and Earth Turns has the best price I can find. I feel this is a very reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303's are the Best! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Christyn from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
Both my husband and I take Formula 303 for muscle soreness and aches.  Most recently he has been taking it to relieve sciatica in his hip.  It works wonders!  And the service at Earth Turns is fantastic - we always get our delivery within a couple days and that is with free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Arlene Finley from Selah, WA United States  
Been using this product for sometime now.  It does what it claims to do, which not too many items do.  Fast delivery always.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.