View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 78
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - It's great! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
I have been using Formula 303 for a number of years, and it has really helped with my jaw clenching pain.  Also, I never have leg cramps anymore.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure if it works.... July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Norma Rollins from Putnam Valley, NY United States  
....how to know?  I do know I am not getting as many cramps.  And they are easy to swallow.  Been taking them about two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Alexander from Leesville, SC United States  
I'm a Massage Therapist and one of my clients told me about this.  She said it really helped her with muscle spasms so I decided to give it a try.  I have problems with restless leg syndrome and insomnia.  Not any more, sometimes I forget to take it and after 5 mins. in the bed I realize I didn't take it, so I jump up take a couple and am asleep within a half an hour.  Prescription sleeping pills didn't work for me so I really didn't think this would.  Thank goodness I was wrong.  Love this stuff, my husband is also taking it now.  Shipping was crazy, I had the product in 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303's July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Chenette from Ocala, FL United States  
Love this product as a muscle relaxer and back-up sleep aid.  Discount coupons are a plus.  Fast delivery is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Max strength June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Joiner from Yellville, AR United States  
I had been suffering with a bad hip & side pain for many weeks: my chiropractor told me to try 303s....WOW they worked great: also my hubby starting taking them for chronic back pain from a long ago broken back & they also help him rest at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - 250 Count June 30, 2014
Reviewer: David Reynolds from Purvis, MS United States  
Great communications, fast shipping, excellent packaging.  Excellent internet retailer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Bobby from VA United States  
My chiropractor suggested that I try this product for leg muscle spasms.  So far, it is working very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walton, IN United States  
Have taken this for years through my d.c. Recommendation.   This is a great  place to purchase.  Good pricing and always fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland USA  
i have been using these for 10+ years at the recommendation of my chiropractor with wonderful success.  He has now retired so this the first time i'm ordering directly and the service and delivery were smoth and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Excellent Product at a Good Price June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Cox from Barnhart, MO United States  
303 is all natural muscle relaxer,  My daughter uses it for her TMJ it brings her relief.  My son uses it for sore muscles are pains from hiking, jogging and exercise.  I gave to my mother after she had a bad fall to ease her stiffness and soreness.   And I use for anxiety and tension in my neck and shoulders.  Earth Turns has help me to find the natural product we prefer at a good price.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront