View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 86
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great, safe way to help relas and calm down July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, NY United States  
I have used Formula 303's on occasion for many years.  It's great when I have too much on my mind to settle down or takes the "edge" off when I am in a stressful situation.  It's non-addictive, helpful and comforting to know, that if I need it, it is in my cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Riley from Tucson, AZ United States  
Started taking 303's for muscle spasms in my back.  I am not getting around as much as I used to, so this relaxant comes in handy and works great! So mild, with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Junction, CO United States  
I ordered Formula 303 from Earth Turns and received it promptly and in good shape. I use 303 often and Earth Turns has the best price I can find. I feel this is a very reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303's are the Best! June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Christyn from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
Both my husband and I take Formula 303 for muscle soreness and aches.  Most recently he has been taking it to relieve sciatica in his hip.  It works wonders!  And the service at Earth Turns is fantastic - we always get our delivery within a couple days and that is with free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Arlene Finley from Selah, WA United States  
Been using this product for sometime now.  It does what it claims to do, which not too many items do.  Fast delivery always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Broughton from Lufkin, TX United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sue C from Springfield, MO United States  
I use these after working out to prevent exercise-induced migraines. Also helpful with restlessness. Great product, no side-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 saves the day June 17, 2015
Reviewer: godfrey from East Hampton, NY United States  
i get tension headaches and this product is a lifesaver.for neck and tense shoulders.  also helps me to relax after a long day. fine to take during the day, no drowsiness when driving.
i keep it in the car and in my office just in case. highly recommended and not addicting. it does smell a little funny- my cat loves the smell so i keep it on a high shelf so she can't get at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Formula June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Uneta King from Bristol, FL United States  
Works great, we've been using it for a while.
Delivery very fast. Service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT! June 11, 2015
Reviewer: L. THOMPSON from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I sprained my back a few years ago and my doctor had me taking Formula 303.  I wasn't all that sure it was working so I skipped a dose and my back immediately seized up on me.  Just to be sure...I skipped a few more doses later on...same thing...the back just seized up.  This stuff works!  It is also a great way to take the edge off of a bout of nerves and works great to help you sleep!  A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.