View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 85
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 May 28, 2015
Reviewer: James Klein from Johns Creek, GA United States  
seems to work for my back along with pain med tylenol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from San Francisco, CA United States  
This is an awesome product that I have used occasionally for years.  EarthTurns has the best price and has always delivered on time.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats many of the precription drugs and much safer May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Patsy McCanne from Willcox, AZ United States  
I have a back problem, and after two surgeries, am not any better, therefore I rely so very much on freedom from some of the pain with the 303's.  They are a life saver for me.  I do not like to take the script pain meds, and am allergic to many of them....so, 303's are my #1 choice....Try them.....you will like them also..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANKS.... May 4, 2015
Reviewer: david gomes from Isabella, MO United States  
thanks again....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 is Effective April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Ruth Boerger from San Francisco, CA United States  
It was very easy for me to order Formula 303 and the added benefit of no charge for mailing plus a quick delivery to my mailbox.  The formula relaxes my muscles, and I only take 2 tablets a night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 - Maximum Strength April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Judy R Dean from Reserve, KS United States  
I have used this for years.  For headaches,  muscle aches and stress.  It is the best natural product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat purchase of Formula 303 tablets April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Beverlee A Murdock from Smithfield , UT United States  
This is a great product for those times when we overexert ourselves & can't get the rest we need.  Take tablets before bedtime to get a great night's sleep & wake refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
order April 6, 2015
Reviewer: alan speigel from chicago, IL United States  
vender vert effcient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303.s March 30, 2015
Reviewer: John Howell from Oakdale, CA United States  
Excellent product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 23, 2015
Reviewer: judi from Missouri  
It does what it says with all natural ingredients. I have had several friends try it and are very pleased with the results they get.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront