View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Formula 303 (Maximum Strength Relaxant) - 250 Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 80
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product and company!! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine from SHORELINE, WA United States  
I have MS and suffer with spasticity. Formula 303 helps a lot and without the side affects that the prescribed pharmaceuticals have.  Earth Turns is a fantastic on-line store!! The prices are GREAT, customer service is outstanding, website is SO VERY user friendly and free shipping.....WOW, what a bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Kanto from Harrison, AR United States  
I love the results I get when I take the pills. They were recommended by my chiropractor.  Have given them to my extended family for their various aches and pains and they loved them. The taste isn't the best, but worth it. Thank you, Sandra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Muscle relaxant & Sleep aid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Custer from Telluride, CO United States  
303 is very effective for muscle pain.  It's effective and natural (don't feel like I'm poisoning myself to stop pain).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant -250 tablets September 19, 2014
Reviewer: dennis ferguson from gibsonia, PA United States  
Formula 303 Maximum Strength Relaxant-250 tablets help ease muscle spasms in my back and the combination of ingredients have really helped me through the years for my pain and muscle tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the Best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Stoval from Denver, CO United States  
Not just this transaction, but *every* transaction has been wonderful and professional.  Customer Service is Platinum-standard.  100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with RLS symtoms September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Margie Cloud from Durant, OK United States  
Bought one bottle to try to see if this would help my husbands RLS symptoms. He has had to have his prescription increased over the last several years and it was starting to not last throughout the whole day and these supplements seem to be helping with that. I have been taking them too and have noticed that my leg cramps are not occurring as much as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for excellent service September 11, 2014
Reviewer: steve saint from Thompson Falls, MT United States  
Good price. Good service.Free shipping available. Got my product in two days cheaper than I could buy it down town.Thank you for caring about SERVICE!  A rare commodity these days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Findlay, OH United States  
I find that Formula 303 is helping me sleep.  My daughter was taking them and she said it really helped her too.  I only had a bottle of 90 pills and decided to reorder a larger bottle this time.  Our chiropractor recommended that we take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Cox from Barnhart, MO United States  
Great Price!  Great Service!   Much cheaper than buyer from my Chiropractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bainbridge, GA United States  
this is one great product I use it for a year and then my husband tried it and now we are both using it. I would recommend it to anyone, with muscle problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront