View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 266
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Mike U from St Petersburg, FL  
Found more than I was looking for, they got everything. Prices are inexpensive and shipping was quick! Thanks! I'm coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Roberta Wagner from Mesa, AZ United States  
Very pleased with products and service.  Reveived my order in two days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery of Shipment September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from California  
I'm amazed how fast I received my shipment within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quickly September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Alice from Columbia, SC  
The site is easy to use and the product arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns store September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Lavender from Holley, NY  
Finally, a website that works well.  It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your service was great. I received my order in two days. I will do business with you again very soon.  Keep up the good work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff!!! September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Best Price In Town!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering from EarthTurns August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Roberta Wagner from Mesa, AZ United States  
I was very pleased with my last order, so I decided to order again.  The prices are very good and I appreciate the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Qualilty service and fast shipping August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Renee from Connecticut  
I have been consistently ordering from Earth Turns. Customer service is excellent and product quality is superb. Products ship fast and packaging is perfect. I would highly recommend ordering from this company for all your health needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from CT  
This is the fastest shipping company that I do business with. The orders are always filled and packaged professionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service August 31, 2015
Reviewer: CH from Columbia, MD  
I ordered Badger anti-bug balm, twice, the price is reasonable and I got my nicely packed package in just a few days. Will continue use this website for my bug repellent supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.