View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 199
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
supplements July 29, 2014
Reviewer: MM from Florida  
good prices
free and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Quality July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach , CA United States  
I love EarthTurns for DaVinci and Pure Encapsulations supplements. I find that DaVinci  brand is the cheapest here and I love the free shipping.  It's quick, easy and couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax liquid vitamins July 28, 2014
Reviewer: James Grieco from Smithville, NJ United States  
I have always received my order promptly and always with the proper expiration date

This is an Intramax backed website you can trust to get the authentic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping on Earth Turns July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ellie Kruszewski from Vermont  
Shopping at Earth turns is so easy and FAST!  I order it one day and get it within 2 days if it is in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bilberry - DiVinci Laboratories July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from Langhorne, PA United States  
This is my second order with EarthTurns and I am not disappointed.  I like the product and will order again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Etailer July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lyle Wray from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Earth Turns does a great job with immediate shipping, and it is FREE! The prices they have on the products I buy are the lowest I can find online. What is not to like? Nothing for me. They rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shopping experience July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was  the greatest experience.  I was able to find the product I was looking for and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vermont Organic Shampoo July 24, 2014
Reviewer: The thumb from Sea Girt, NJ United States  
It is hard to find since there was a fire at their factory. I found Earth Turns and they did have it in stock. The better, if not best, is that the shipping was free. I bought two 16 oz bottles. Most big commercial pet sites make you buy at least $49 to get free shipping and if you don't they hit you with big shipping costs. It makes getting something you want not worth the total price in the end. I don't like that pressure and I usually cancel my order if I don't have something else that I want to buy to meet that quota. I will definitely bookmark this site and come back for my pet supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery of Intramax July 24, 2014
Reviewer: L. Long from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The product is excellent but I wanted to write to say thanks for the excellent service. This is the third or fourth time I have ordered from you and the delivery has been super-fast every time. Thank-you.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
everything went smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront