View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 240
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding customer service and products March 27, 2015
Reviewer: marilyn j roberts from tucson az.  
I got my first sample of a product from my
Dr. It was the Sombra cream for pain. She
gave me samples of the cold and the warm
therapy. It works better than any other heating rub ever used by me. And I have tried them all. Gardening does a number on my back and either the heating or cooling gel or cream will help in seconds. Both products come in either gel or cream and in a tube or jar. I always keep a tube in my purse and the house . And now my mother and nephew use it as well. they have become fans also. I will continue to pass the word on something that works so well and is still affordable . Am I allowed to say that it works much better than 'ben gay' and biofreeze ? if not, just delete that part !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful products and customer service March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Roberts from Tucson, AZ United States  
My Doctor told me about Sombra and gave me some samples to try for an aching back with sore muscles. Well, It worked great and I have been using it for about 5 years now. I also send it to my mom for her arthritis and my nephew for headaches. works for all kinds of aches and pains. The cold therapy get works well too. Thank you for continuing to provide a great product and also for providing the high level of service you get when you call in.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
supplement March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union, NJ United States  
great service prompt and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303's March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Reed from Rock Springs, WY United States  
A local chiropractor turned me on to this marvelous product.  We regularly purchase, utilize, and I also give this to friends and family I love.  Buying the large quantity, with the discount from the newsletter, and free shipping makes this half the cost of the many chiropractors who sell this product.  Having reached age 66, I do shop local, but watching my pennies is a given!  Earth Turns has many other products I would recommend, but this one is the stellar one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to find products free fast shipping March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from brockton, MA United States  
you website very user friendly, I really like that each items have full details on the product, how much to use, what is in it. I also have to be careful of gluten and dairy so very helpful. 2nd order in less than a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, clear, fast! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from central upstate NY  
Easy to navigate website, clear pricing and product info, very fast delivery and product as represented! Would shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
formula 303 March 24, 2015
Reviewer: margaret morel from walla walla, wa  
Great price for formula 303and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural deoderant March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Perla from Brooklyn  
Easy to navigate the site, order online and over the phone. I always receive my items fast and in a safe package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earth Turns products/customer service March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Virginia from Oregon  
Hi, I have ordered at least 5 times from Earth Turns and have been extremely satisfied with every aspect of the order.  It always ships faster than promised and the product is very reasonably priced.  Thank you, Earth Turns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront