View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 220
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda from Oceanside, CA  
Hello,

I ordered a product and it shipped so fast and the product was just what I wanted. Bonus was it was larger size than I thought and at a great price! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas  
Going above in customer royality assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended product November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lyn G. from SC,USA  
Why i choose to purchase this product?Because Ginger and Cayenne was proven over and over again for Rheumatism,Arthritis and muscle pains.This herbal ingredients was very effective since my childhood and ginger helps me the most.I love natural ingredients and the base oils,no harmful substance that irritates skin.so this is really a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Customer Service November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
I was very impressed with the customer service. They gave me the sale price on an item, even though it was back ordered. And then when I was not able to pay right away because of a sudden illness, they held on to the order for me for a couple of weeks, patiently calling to remind me, so I was able to still get the sale price after I paid. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
I have ordered twice from this company. Both times the shipping was fast and I received my items packaged neatly within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nordic Naturals Pet Cod Liver Oil November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, VA United States  
EarthTurns is the ONLY place to buy this--great price, great service and free shipping!  What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order of Calcium November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Redmond, WA  
I ordered 2 of the calcium.  One came and the carrier did not even deliver it to my door.  They left it on the easement instead of the doorstep.  When I emailed about the problem I was assured that it would be corrected and the carrier contacted.  The next day, the second calcium was on my doorstep!  It's good to have a company that does what they say and provides excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Lauderdale  
The products arrived quicker than I expected.  I had forgotten my Apt. number on the order, customer service called immediately, got the number and all arrived as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good service November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD  
As much as I wish prices were lower (or coupons offered more than 10% off) I do appreciate the fact that my order arrived within a couple of day and that it was packed well to protect the contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra Warm Therapy November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First time I used this product was when I was getting a massage.  The therapist told me she had a great product to put on my neck.  I was having lots of issues with my neck and this stuff worked great.  I ended up ordering the 32 oz bottle.  Worth every penny you spend on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront