View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 261
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as always, excellent service August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this company, I have never had a single problem with an order, the shipping is fast, and the prices and products are great. It's so refreshing to shop with a company that actually understands the concept of customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dr Bronners Liquid Soap August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra from Beaumont, TX United States  
Best price found on internet and very easy to get the order thru. Just found this company but will be back!! Thanks guys!
Sandra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction on item ordered August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great service
Great price
Great delivery date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Transaction was perfect, speedy shipping.  Will shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EarthTurns service--above and beyond August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Earth Turns has the best customer service I've experienced in quite some time.  
I had a typo in my address.  Earth Turns not only e-mailed me to inquire about the problem, but they also called me.  Then, they followed up to let me know that they'd gotten things straightened out.  So nice to have that extra level of attention compared to the other etailers.
Plus, everything got here fast, was correct and was offered at good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company!!! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Patsy from Willcox AZ  
The service I receive from Earth Turns is unbelievable...Orders on so prompt in receiving, and the products are fantastic.
Thank you for such a considerate staff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
store reviews August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brandi Jenkins from Vancouver wa  
when i order from earth turns its always easy and gets to me fast.I love the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderul products July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Richardson from Shingletown, CA United States  
I am thrilled at how great these products work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time shopper July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Ellenton Florida  
Good price, free shipping, item was exactly as described and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ladyflyer7 from South Carolina  
I ordered on Wednesday and received my order promptly on Friday. My chiropractor recommended Dee Cee Lans products like Hemochelate for iron and low blood counts. My labs from this past week were perfect right in the middle range! For years I have had iron deficiency anemia, but I break out in hives when I take ferrous sulfate tablets. Earth Turns provides these all natural products at affordable prices and always ships my orders within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.