View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 220
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely a good experience with this company November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from New Mexico  
I would have to say that this company may just be the most reliable I've experienced when shopping online . Products are delivered so quickly and in perfect condition . The prices are excellent with a very good selection of products to choose from .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sombra gel November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Remsenburg, NY United States  
Best prices! Fast webservice ... so happy I found EarthTurns! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go-To Soap Store November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lori R. from Virginia, United States  
Awesome prices, free shipping, fantastic selection. I have no need to shop anywhere else. Thank you EarthTurns for making my soap dreams come true! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas  
Got my product in 2 days with regular shipping.  Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda from Oceanside, CA  
Hello,

I ordered a product and it shipped so fast and the product was just what I wanted. Bonus was it was larger size than I thought and at a great price! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas  
Going above in customer royality assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended product November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lyn G. from SC,USA  
Why i choose to purchase this product?Because Ginger and Cayenne was proven over and over again for Rheumatism,Arthritis and muscle pains.This herbal ingredients was very effective since my childhood and ginger helps me the most.I love natural ingredients and the base oils,no harmful substance that irritates skin.so this is really a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Customer Service November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
I was very impressed with the customer service. They gave me the sale price on an item, even though it was back ordered. And then when I was not able to pay right away because of a sudden illness, they held on to the order for me for a couple of weeks, patiently calling to remind me, so I was able to still get the sale price after I paid. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
I have ordered twice from this company. Both times the shipping was fast and I received my items packaged neatly within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nordic Naturals Pet Cod Liver Oil November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, VA United States  
EarthTurns is the ONLY place to buy this--great price, great service and free shipping!  What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront