View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 249
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service. May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Jackson from WIlmington Nc  
I have been ordering here now for two years and every time the delivery is right on time and very good service. The pricing is very good as well. I will continue ordering for a very long time. Great service is hard to find and they are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Newbie May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Deb from Roberta, GA United States  
I'm new to Earth Turns! In just the web site and the ordering process, I love it!! The ease of looking for items, the full description, helpful information included with it and even an option to have an email sent to you if its out of order and comes back in stock! Free shipping! I am sooo excited and can't wait for my first order to come in! I ordered L- Lysine for my cat. Its the same mg as Lysine at my local pet store and health food store at half the price for the same amount of soft chews and I don't have to drive the distance to pick it up and free shipping!! I look forward to doing future business with Earth Turns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products and service is great! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: MWB from VA  
I have been ordering the Nordic Naturals for my pets, both the Cod Liver Oil and the Omega 3 for a good while now and it's the best shopping experience ever!  Of course, I know I getting "the real thing" when I order and the shipping is very fast. Not to mention they have the very best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
totalman May 27, 2015
Reviewer: joshua foster from Minden, NV United States  
Everything is always flawless with earth turns super fast shipping very hassle free just a real pleasure to find business done right . will buy all my supplements from earth turns . thanks guys 👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy way to get what I needed May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dina Green from Sewanee, TN United States  
I started taking Formula 303 about 3 years ago and could only find it through my Chiropractor.  Today I was out and needed to get some and she was closed. I thought I would try to find it on line and here it is and ordering from Earth Turns was so easy and they price was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE May 26, 2015
Reviewer: AMY CARLSON from ANDOVER, MN United States  
REASONABLY PRICED, SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE.   HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great online shopping May 26, 2015
Reviewer: sereda mclaughlin from Round Rock, TX United States  
I have been buying my organic shampoo and conditioner from EarthTurns for several months now.  Shipping is free and extremely fast.  Great prices and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service...kinda May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Isela Romero from Napa, CA  
This review is not for your product. This review is for your emailing service. I recieved an email indicating "By now, you should have received your order." Well no actually I have not, it barely has been shipped to my state. How do I know this, I tracked my package. Something that you may want to implement on your hand. This simple procedure would save your clients time and yours as well. Your customer srevice or review inquires may seem a little less automated and may I dare say, sincere...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gabriella R. from Florida  
I'm a fan of Earth Turns, excellent quality, quick delivery, backed by Google, and best prices. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly Outstanding Customer Service May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jenna W. from Dallas, TX  
We ordered a lot (I mean a LOT) of calming treats for our crazy new puppy, and experienced some of the best personal customer service we have ever experienced, anywhere! There was a problem with the shipping of our items from the manufacturer and Leah from Customer Care went far above and beyond to take care of it immediately for us. Her follow-through and attention to detail amazed me, You just don't get this kind of service anymore. The experience and great communication and caring has won them a customer for life! Could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront