View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 231
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service January 26, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie from TN United States  
i've used the product i buy from earthturns for years.
i must say though i've never found another company with as good a price and SERVICE as earthturns.  this company is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from TX United States  
I love EarthTurns and Formula 303.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger delivery January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Mc Lintock from Dallas, Texas 75243  
This is a great site to get this product from. The pre shave oil is the best and the delivery was fast and free. Who could ask for better. ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badger Products January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Cinque from shirley, NY United States  
Badger products really work well. not pricey at all and work really well. I use badger balm on my hands in the winter and let me tell you it is a life saver. really good stuff and its all natural. going to try some other badger products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Great company to buy from, very affordable, fast shipment and product exactly as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
I like a particular type of zumbar soap that I used to purchase at Harrys Farmers market. Then they quit carrying it. I then found it here at a cheaper price with no shipping! Win Win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Fast shipping & great customer experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my first order January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fostoria,ohio  
I received my order in a very fast time in which my product was correct and enjoying at this moment,will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Formula 303 January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I ordered Formula 303 from EarthTurns.com. The first time I ordered I placed my order by phone. The customer service is excellent! The prices on EarthTurns.com were lower than on other sites. My product was to be delivered in 3-6 days. It arrived in four days. I'm very satisfied with the product and highly recommend it! I'm also very satisfied with EarthTurns.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was very impressed how quickly and efficiently my order was filled and delivered.  I would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront