View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to EarthTurns.com Store Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 211
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slow slow slow September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Day from Highmore, SD United States  
This page is painfully slow...that all I can say...it took me twenty minutes to place an order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Experience With Earth Turns September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tandy from Atlanta, GA  
Better than excellent, prompt service.  Received order within a day and a half. Would recommend to everyone.             Every order shipped free. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zum Bar frankincense lavender bar September 29, 2014
Reviewer: April Walker from Denver, NC United States  
Love this company and this soap. This is best price out there. I had delivery in 3 days. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipped very fast! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened our mail box -- the package shipped in 24 hours!
In addition, the products were exactly what I had hoped for.  
Thanks so much for far exceeding my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Repeat Customer September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
Always quick service and right product !! Very Pleased with all products also.
Bob G

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
303 Muscle Relaxer September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product, great company and great customer service.  Thanks for the rapid response and speedy shipping.  Keep up the
good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
frozen supplement September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Igor Genis from Edgewater, NJ  
Very competitive price. Free delivery.
The package came in two days, completely frozen as required. I was really surprised. And very satisfied too.
Excellent service.
Thanks so much
Igor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fomula 303 September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from West Texas  
Your company was so quick in shipping my
product and the price was great too!  Thank you Earth Turn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free shipping to Hawaii September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaii  
If a company offers free shipping to Hawaii, it usually comes with a mandatory minimum order of $35, $50 or $75. EarthTurns.com sent my order to me for free with no minimums. Price is comparable to Amazon. Free shipping at Amazon can take 6 days to 2 weeks to be delivered. I received my EarthTurns.com order in 4 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased by service and speed September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was my first time ordering from EarthTurns.com. I found them in a google search and bought because of free shipping, and a better price than a few other sites I use (vitacost.com, luckyvitamin.com).
The shipment was fast and accurate, and easy to track. They have a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront