View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lawrenceville, GA United States  
I had gotten out the habit of using Intramax, not a good idea!!!I should not stop taking Intramax...
I feel much better physically/emotionally when I take Intramax, I will continue to take Intramax daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intramax August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product -- 3 people in our household are now taking this.  However, the lid leaks the expensive liquid all over. Even when it is tightly closed, liquid spills down the sides of the bottle, virtually wasting it and causing a mess in the door of the refrigerator.  It is impossible to shake this bottle because of the mess.  This needs to be remedied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but the top needs changing/replacing August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Long time purchaser of this product.  It is very good, would be excellent if not for the terribly designed top.  Since you must shake the bottle before use the liquid gets everywhere always on the counter, all over the bottle itself.  I find myself losing nearly one dose every dose I take.  I hope they change the top soon or else the search for a new multi must begin again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Falke11 from Navarre, FL United States  
Very nice web site. Quick delivery of the item ordered. No issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax vitamins June 8, 2015
Reviewer: rosemarie cray from philadelphia, PA United States  
the service and delivery were excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from plano  
knowing that we are getting all the fruits/veggies/vitamin and mineral boosts that we need each day is awesome. we have had no side effects from this product and are overall very pleased. the flavors are impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, prompt shipment, excellent service April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Terry from United States  
The Ducker Labs product intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin is sure to be the best product of its kind on the market.  Excellent resullts, energy increase!  Thank you for having this product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EARTH TURNS/ TOP NOTCH COMPANY April 21, 2015
Reviewer: James Grieco from Smithville, NJ United States  
Ordering was very easy--The product was received quickly and packaged perfectly. I always order from Earth Turns and the service is always the same. PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the fast Delivery! April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Theaux from Metairie, LA United States  
I like  how easy to order from website and amazing fast delivery.  I will say it really worth it for my health. Wish the product was a little more cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Christina West from Queens Village, NY United States  
This MultiVitamin is a wonder worker. From the first day I took it, my energy level immediately increased. I love the fact that it's a liquid which elimates popping pills every morning. I strayed away from this product for a few years and now I'm back because it really made a difference in my health. I highly recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.