View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intra-Max April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Sonne from Plains, MT United States  
Great Service thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Soria from Covina, CA United States  
This is a wonderful product. The mango one tastes so good (which i wasnt expecting) Only after a few days of using this and eating cleaner, I see that my skin looks clearer and my nails and hair much healthier as well. I feel great to be getting so many vitamins into my system daily . Especially with my busy schedule. For me this was an alternative to juicing, which i do not have time for. This is a perfect way for a person who is always on-the-go to get their vitamins and nutrients and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping, easy transaction March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Long Island, NY  
Highly recommend EarthTurns...Super fast delivery, easy order process.  

Beware other sellers, I tried ordering from another company, linked to Amazon as an outside vendor, ended up in a dispute b/c the company never shipped/never replied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Fast Shipping March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Powers from Bartlesville, OK United States  
What more can anyone ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Service March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville, TN United States  
Fast 2 day shipping every time. Package wrapped great. Product is excellent. I've used it for years. This is all one needs. Powerful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Experience February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Farmington HIlls, MI United States  
Fastest delivery EVER! AMAZING!  I never write reviews but I received my product so quickly I had to spread this word.  Also, the product expiration date was six months out and I will be finished using vitamins long before the expiration date.

From now on I will only order my vitamins from Earthturns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Varljen from Woodstock, GA United States  
This supplement is great - was recommended to me by my doctor who believes in supplements, but only the best.  1 cap full a day packs a lot of nutrients I don't have to worry about that day.  Great service too! Always arrives pronto!  Thanks for the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Lake of the Ozarks MO United States  
Our physician originally recommended this product as an all encompassing way to get our needed nutrients. Earthturns' website was easy to navigate. Our order shipped promptly and was received in good shape. Thanks for your good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changed my life February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is the best vitamin on the market. I highly recommend it. It dramatically improved my energy and gave me the boost that i needed. Earth Turns delivers quickly each month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done February 5, 2014
Reviewer: amber higgins from Morro Bay, CA United States  
Received carefully packaged product in expected condition, and by speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront