View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to intraMAX Organic Liquid MultiVitamin (415 Nutrients) - 32 oz
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intramax December 3, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen desmond from cloquet, MN United States  
As usual service was excellent and most happy with the product.  We have used it for some time and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AR United States  
Very fast shipping! Have only been taking this for less than a week but can already tell my energy level is much better. I can also tell I am sleeping better. Expensive but believe it is the best multivitamin that is available anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMax Vitamins November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Margie Cloud from Durant, OK United States  
Love the product and the prompt service from Earthturns is by far the best ever! Always ships quickly!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preservative October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from PA  
Hi, I received my Intramax & while looking in the ingredients i saw Sodium Benzoate which is a preservative? I thought it was all organic especially for that price? Then while reading the ingredients here, it does not say Sodium Benzoate in the list? Why is that, & i thought sodium benzoate is very bad for you to consume? Please let me know, because I want no preservatives in my bottle, & mine does have it? What can I do? thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMax liquid multivitamin 32 oz. October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Shyama Orum from New York, NY United States  
The bottle of Intramax came quickly but the bottle cap and the plastic around it were both broken. The bottle has an inner seal so I accepted the order.  If this happens again I'll request a replacement bottle.  

Staff were very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa J. from Utah  
Intramax has been a lifesaver for me. After taking it I immediately have more energy and feel like it boosts my immune system. I use to buy it from my chiropractor but love being able to just buy it online and have it shipped to my house.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
intraMAX September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph D'Amico from Hopedale, MA United States  
Always great service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast service September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pinckney, MI United States  
The product came super fast and tastes good but I have only been on it for five days, too short of a time to know how it will help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Hannan from Redford, MI United States  
Product arrived the next day.  Unexpectedly fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IntraMAX August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tumbleweed from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Shipping is fastest ever. Very reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront