View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.



Customer Reviews
Return to Davinci Labs - CholestSure - 90 Capsules
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Englewood, NJ United States  
This was the best price I found, no shipping charge, and it arrived within 48 hours.  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CholestSure make me just plain feel better November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Harper from Kansas City, MO United States  
I hate what statins do to my body. I just can't handle the aching muscles. This alternative has helped bring my counts down... I can tell the difference when I am out of it. Glad to have my order arrive so quickly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cholestsure great product October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Andrews from Red Bank, NJ United States  
love this website. prices are great, service is exceptional. Plus the above product is  great at lowering cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
Really controls my cholesterol. It has several ingredients that work together.  Earth turns has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall experience August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn Walker from Larchmont, NY United States  
Web site is easy to use and navigate.
Prices are good
Package arrived on time.
Products are superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good results July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Smith from Lake Village, AR United States  
I have been taking Cholestsure for about 10 months. My cholesterol went from 200 to 189, which the lowest it has ever been. I was buying it in a local pharmacy, but I like the price at EarthTurns much better. Free shipping makes it very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellijay, GA United States  
Great product!I ran out of it for a couple weeks & I sure could tell.I'll be sure to order Cholestsure from Earth Turns from now on as they ship quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Da Vinci Labs - Cholestsure- 90 capsules November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Susan from College Station, TX United States  
The ordering was fast, and the shipping speed and service was great. I liked the small package. Thank you. This was a supplement prescribed to me by a Dr. in Houston. My Heart Scan I did there turned out to be great! Thanks for carrying a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Davinci Labs - CholestSure - 90 Capsules October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livonia, MI United States  
Very pleased with the rapid delivery of my order.
The price and free shipping were appreciated also.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Great Price! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MANALAPAN, NJ United States  
Davinci Labs' Cholestsure has helped lower and maintain my cholesterol levels.
And EarthTurns.com offers Cholestsure at a great price, with great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront