View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



EarthTurns is a McAfee SECURE Site



Customer Reviews
Return to Citrus Mate - Orange Mate - Mist Air Freshener - 7 oz
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Air Freshener June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Soquel, CA United States  
Works great.  Best price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Mate - Orange Mate-Mist Air Freshener June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Sturges from Brecksville, OH United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Donald from Shippensburg, PA United States  
Works really well  for my intended propose, used in my show car. Judges have commented on the pleasant fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We use this to kill ants May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
For several years in a row, we get a severe ant problem in our kitchen when the spring rain comes. I can not use chemicals to kill them because I have pets. Cleaning is not enough. I wash the floors and counters and spray along the baseboards and back of the counters with the Citrus Mate, and it works almost immediately to solve the problem. No more ants, and no sick pets. LOVE this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate - Orange Mate - Mist Air Freshener March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Collins from Enfield, CT United States  
I have used the Orange Mate line of air fresheners for years.  They are the best that I've used, made with natural oils and essences.  I've tried other scents but lemon, lime and orange are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Great March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen L. Forbes from Yakima, WA United States  
This is a very nice, very natural smelling room freshener.  The name says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent purchase February 13, 2014
Reviewer: emil eyvazzadeh from alamo, CA United States  
the product was hipped in just a couple of days after order! Perfect! Easy and smooth. User friendly website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Mate December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anita Whitmore from Carson City, NV United States  
Very good product.  Very easy to order and order arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 4, 2013
Reviewer: LORI LAPERLE from CONCORD, CA United States  
I've been using Orange Mate since 1998 when I bought a small can for my car. I haven't used anything else since. This is expensive stuff, but so worth it. Kills orders on contact and no chemicals.
The shipment arrived very quickly. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh longlasting smell December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Happy customer from MA United States  
Wonderful alternative to the standard store-bought air fresheners.  Highly recommend this and the Grapefruit version too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2015 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.