View Cart - Checkout
American Made Vitamin Supplement Brands
Free Shipping

Natural Vitamins Newsletter




EarthTurn.com is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of EarthTurns



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



Customer Reviews
Return to VitaVault Vitamin Dispenser
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love organization October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, VA United States  
I was tired of opening 6 bottles morning and evening.  I purchased 2 of these to stack.  I use it for vitamins and Rx.  So far so good.  I just hope it keeps them fresh enough in this humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! October 25, 2013
Reviewer: C. M. from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have three of the Vita Vault dispensers and love the convenience of getting my vitamins so easily. Shipping was super fast too. Would purchase again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamin Organizer October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, MA United States  
These vitamin organizers make taking vitamins so easy.  Delivery was free and I received my packages in only 2 days!  I think this product is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband is Sold on This! September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Natural El from Mount Holly Springs, PA United States  
Initially, my husband didn't like this, stating you had to touch all the pills instead of dumping one in your hand.  Since that statement, he has learned to love this VitaVault for the convenience alone.  No more opening bottle after bottle.  Beside making me more faithful at taking my supplements, it also allows me to see, at a glance, how our supply is doing.  I would recommend this for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EASY ACCESS August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Emi from CA United States  
This VitaVault makes it convenient to remember to take all my vitamins and medicine in the morning. And it honestly saves time in the morning cause all I have to do is lift the flap and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Pleased July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ms Terry Oldemeyer from Boise, ID United States  
Love my products and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy and clever design January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Raphael Sanchez from Seattle, WA United States  
I bought this dispenser for my non-prescription pills such as vitamins and minerals.   It holds them with absolutely no problem even though they are all different sizes.   Some reviewers complain they had difficulty in getting the pills inside without a funnel. I did not have that problem at all, but I would imagine a funnel would solve that problem. If you don't want to pay for the funnel, then you should have a final at home. Again, all of my pills were different sizes and I had no difficulty pouring them in.  I also like the fact that this device has doors on the input and outtake sides so that pills are less likely to become dry or stale.  I recommend this device and this website had the best price for it, even better than Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitamn Dispensers / Free Shipping December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Lolly from Michigan  
I ordered 2 vitamin dispensers, they came within 2-3 days, free shipping, quantity discount. They are just what I expected & now I'm ordering 2 more. Good product, good service, free shipping. I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! November 17, 2012
Reviewer: scott veazey from high point, NC United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.  Put all the pills in one time and getting them is so much easier and quicker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very handy! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey A from Bellingham, WA United States  
Makes dishing out vitamins a lot easier and stores away easily to be out of the way.  I managed to free up a lot of counter space.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © 2006-2014 EarthTurns, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
EarthTurns.com is Upfront